Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
48
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2015
okay, don't get me wrong here, it's still a great addition to my pop vinyl collection so far, BUT and these are the 2 reasons iv marked it down from a 5 star to a 3 star, (I was going to mark it as 4, but that was only because it's spiderman but that would be unfair as a product review)
So firstly, I was very disappointed with the paint job, the problem seems to be the blacks from the webbing detail on the suit, where it has smeared over the rest of the figure making it look very dirty,
Secondly, the quality over all (as far as plastic bobble heads goes) although not awful, didn't feel as good as other pop figures, whether this is because it's an older figure (some of the newer ones seem a lot better made) also the head is a bit wonky which looks rather odd and clearly shouldn't be the way it is,
Overall I'm glad to have it, but am pretty disappointed overall, I am now considering seeing if this is the case with all of this particular figure or not and if I can get a replacement, if anyone has further information regarding this I would very much appreciate it (thankyou in advance) and I hope this helps anyone decided whether or not this pop figure is for you (there is another spiderman figure which I am still yet to purchase and compare)
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
I agree with some of the other reviews - the model can look quite dirty, because of the black paint leaking trough the red and black, but you only see it if you're looking for it. Otherwise, great funko!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Very disappointing pop figure, the sculpt etc is fine but the paint ruins it - looks like the black wash used for the web details wasn't cleaned properly, leaving the whole figure looking blotchy, smeared and dirty. A great shame
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
It's a great Pop figure of Spider-Man and fits nicely alongside my other Marvel Pop figures, however sadly and slightly annoying the colour is a lot darker than shown on the image and should be a much brighter red. However it still resembles Spider-Man nicely so not too fussed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
This is a bobble-head version rather than a still one, but it is still a legitimate member of the Pop Hero collection as far as I can see!

My sister loves it, perfect for any collectors or fans of certain characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Arrived really quickly and without any damage. Bought this for my little brother who loves spiderman! He loved it and put it on his shelf in his room. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
This model was my sons he is very happy with it. We didn't have to wait too long and it is exactly how it looks in the picture no damage no hassle great seller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Don't recommend, the figure came with visible paint streaks all the way down the body leaving the whole head and body a very dark red/black and what looked like black paint had been smudged right across the bottom half of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
I didn't read the description well enough as I didn't realise this was a bobble head. No problem (except I bought it for my young son who keeps testing the spring in the head!) Great figure, marked down a star slightly by the hand snapping off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
The painting of the figure is poor, making it look grubby, and the packaging it came in was affected by weathering, all of this not only lowering the value of the product, but diminishing the enjoyment of this figure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)