Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sunncamp 5 in 1
its a nice product - only thing i found is that it needs topping up every week, other than that its very comfortable!
Published on 16 May 2011 by mikkyb

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong item
Similar, but poorer quality inflatable sofa bed sent without any consultation.
Had chosen Sunncamp bed as reviews of this product were so much more positive than those of other brands.
Incorrect item returned, and am waiting for refund.
Published 19 months ago by Snapdragon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sunncamp 5 in 1, 16 May 2011
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
its a nice product - only thing i found is that it needs topping up every week, other than that its very comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong item, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
Similar, but poorer quality inflatable sofa bed sent without any consultation.
Had chosen Sunncamp bed as reviews of this product were so much more positive than those of other brands.
Incorrect item returned, and am waiting for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Comfortable!, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
Recieved the product really quickly. Inflated it, in the lounge, just to try and was pleasantly suprised at quality. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great concept, 15 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
This is our second one of these as we dammaged the first. We bought it to make breast feeding while camping easier and it worked perfectly, we also used it in the house as extra furniture when we had guests and it was perfect.
I would recommend this although if you leave the backrest up when using it as a mattress you can slip down the gap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
Have not used this camping yet, buy tried it out at home it's easy it inflate and comfy. It's also very strong as when I sat down my 5 spaniels joined me and it's still in one piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sofa and provides spare bed as well, 2 Sept. 2013
By 
Viv (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
I bought this specifically to be seating for the living area of our tent. It stays inflated well and also doubles as a bed. So, if we have any problems with our bed (in the future), we have this as a fallback.

It is very comfortable to sit on - just as good as an ordinary sofa. We have not used it as a bed yet so, cannot comment.

We are very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic sofa and great value, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
Brilliant sofa, not too low that you can't get up from it and with the added bonus of turning into a bed, I would recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As good as expected, 23 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
It was exactly what I wanted. Other reviews made me worry it might me too small, but it can fit 2 average sized persons easily.
Does tend to lose some pressure if frequently used, so you might need to pump it up every now and then. Hence the 4 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So versatile, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
I bought this as an extra seat for Christmas. It has proven to be strong and confortable.

My 7 Grandchildren loved it. As you can imagine it stood up to some rough treatment.

I would highly recommend it either as a bed or settee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does its job, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed (Sports)
Brilliant did its job stayed up bought another two for camping. Delivered on time and free carnt go wrong what more does anybody want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sunncamp 5 In 1 Inflatable Sofa Bed
£37.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews