Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
I am so pleased with this product. It arrived with seriously impressive packaging and such simple instructions - full marks to the designer who managed to achieve such a quality product that anyone could put together. Honestly - you can do it. I'm 62, female and terrified of self assembly - and it was a joy. But because I'm a simpleton when it comes to this, I'll offer some advice. When you start assembling the glass shelves, they are upside down. Make sure the shiny sides are all underneath so that when you are finished they all end up on top - I mixed up on the middle shelf first time. The thickest shelf (packed on its own)will start as the bottom shelf when assembling and end up as the top shelf (very clear from the instruction sheet.)
I defy anyone to say that this is anything but a classy looking product too - it's really stylish. Now all I need is the new TV..............
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
The corner stand arrived before the estimated delivery data (always a bonus). Installation is extremely easy when following the simplified instructions. Remember the instructions are for the stand while upside down so ensure your glass panels are the correct way around (shiny side up). The only negative point for the installation is the plastic cable holder at the back - it doesn't fit correctly. However, it is completely unnecessary in my opinion.
The table goes well with Samsung 32" and LG 42" tv's and overall excellent value for £50.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
The product arrived early left outside in the rain by courier. Not a good start. The outer cardboard box was badly damaged with large holes and dents in packaging,so 0/10 for Amazon delivery. Was very concern about the state of the glass inside. Need not of worried as the product is internally packed within a substantial wooden inner box. On this fact alone can give the product 5 stars. Easy to assemble and looks great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Looks great and seemed well packaged although one of the tubes was bashed at one end and one of the shelves has a little bit of lawyer missing arty the edge. But when it's together it looks good and seems sturdy. Instructions aren't brilliant as other reviewers have said but it's not difficult to put together
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Extremely pleased with this item -it looks very stylish and so compliments well my new flat screen television. Too many tv stand are boring glass oblongs that may well be functional but lack design - this one is functional and smart looking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
It came well packed and was very easy to assemble. It looks very stylish with my new TV on it. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I Love its stylish good looks, Shame it came with damaged tube. Was able to get it almost back to correct shape and used it at back of stand.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
We love our new unit. It was really easy to assemble and looks great in the living room. Easily supports our 42" TV.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Exactly what I wanted and it looks good with my new television. Cannot think of anything else except many thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought this for my 37" Samsung led smart tv and it is perfect size and match. Really good quality for the money & looks stunning. Item was delivered really quickly and efficiently by this supplier and the packaging was really good, so arrived in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)