Customer Reviews


18 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality easy to assemble, 8 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
I am so pleased with this product. It arrived with seriously impressive packaging and such simple instructions - full marks to the designer who managed to achieve such a quality product that anyone could put together. Honestly - you can do it. I'm 62, female and terrified of self assembly - and it was a joy. But because I'm a simpleton when it comes to this, I'll offer some advice. When you start assembling the glass shelves, they are upside down. Make sure the shiny sides are all underneath so that when you are finished they all end up on top - I mixed up on the middle shelf first time. The thickest shelf (packed on its own)will start as the bottom shelf when assembling and end up as the top shelf (very clear from the instruction sheet.)
I defy anyone to say that this is anything but a classy looking product too - it's really stylish. Now all I need is the new TV..............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple installation and very nice corner stand, 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
The corner stand arrived before the estimated delivery data (always a bonus). Installation is extremely easy when following the simplified instructions. Remember the instructions are for the stand while upside down so ensure your glass panels are the correct way around (shiny side up). The only negative point for the installation is the plastic cable holder at the back - it doesn't fit correctly. However, it is completely unnecessary in my opinion.
The table goes well with Samsung 32" and LG 42" tv's and overall excellent value for £50.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Packaging, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
The product arrived early left outside in the rain by courier. Not a good start. The outer cardboard box was badly damaged with large holes and dents in packaging,so 0/10 for Amazon delivery. Was very concern about the state of the glass inside. Need not of worried as the product is internally packed within a substantial wooden inner box. On this fact alone can give the product 5 stars. Easy to assemble and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost 5 stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
Looks great and seemed well packaged although one of the tubes was bashed at one end and one of the shelves has a little bit of lawyer missing arty the edge. But when it's together it looks good and seems sturdy. Instructions aren't brilliant as other reviewers have said but it's not difficult to put together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real good looker, 15 May 2014
By 
Andrew Croker (West Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
Extremely pleased with this item -it looks very stylish and so compliments well my new flat screen television. Too many tv stand are boring glass oblongs that may well be functional but lack design - this one is functional and smart looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and easy to assemble, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
It came well packed and was very easy to assemble. It looks very stylish with my new TV on it. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Centurion GT7 TV Stand, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
I Love its stylish good looks, Shame it came with damaged tube. Was able to get it almost back to correct shape and used it at back of stand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to assemble and lovely!, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
We love our new unit. It was really easy to assemble and looks great in the living room. Easily supports our 42" TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
Exactly what I wanted and it looks good with my new television. Cannot think of anything else except many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stand for 37" tv & great service, 29 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Centurion GT7 Contemporary Design Flat Screen LCD/Plasma/LED 26"-43" Corner Black Glass Stand (Electronics)
Bought this for my 37" Samsung led smart tv and it is perfect size and match. Really good quality for the money & looks stunning. Item was delivered really quickly and efficiently by this supplier and the packaging was really good, so arrived in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews