Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2011
Have had this product for over two months now and has been working well compared to my old software from a famous brand. Is faster and less glitchy than before; it also seems quicker in scanning email and doing full system scans. On top of this, buying from Amazon was cheaper than buy by download. Would recommend...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
wanted cheap internet security for mini notebook that doesnt connect to internet that often vipre came as 2012 version but has updated itself to 2013 version at no extra cost and seams to have stopped several virus attacks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
so far so good but only had a short time, yet have told friends about the great value for money and know they will be trying it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
tried the trial version it removed all the cookies, malwares and trojans that norton missed it is like a new notebook now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Have bought lots of these from different suppliers. I find it one of the best Internet Security products on the market
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Good item, but keeps sending messages to renew. Thought it was for a year, now it appears to be for one month
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
value for money and 24 hrs free helpline to solve any problem with installing as most lay people will find it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
bought this software after reading the other review as i needed a new anti virus and firewall, however wish i had never seen it as now i have no computer, installed the software but it has now frozen my computer completely, tried to uninstall but it will not do it,tried system restore but that will now not work with vipre freezing everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)