Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Dice
The dice have a good weight and a ceramic feel - The designs on the faces are clear and each die is identical (believe it or not I have bought poker dice that weren't) - Very pleased with the purchase
Published on 20 April 2011 by A Cocteau Twins Fan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as big as I expected...
It's probably harsh to downrate these, but... They aren't as big as i was hoping. They are ordinary sized dice - 15mm across each face. I was expecting larger, 25mm, as these are the only poker dice I have seen before. The size is not specified anywhere (that I can see!) so I haven't been misled. Just disappointed. But they are great quality and arrived very...
Published 6 months ago by Matthew


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Dice, 20 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
The dice have a good weight and a ceramic feel - The designs on the faces are clear and each die is identical (believe it or not I have bought poker dice that weren't) - Very pleased with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Poker dice set, 26 July 2010
By 
E. Hunt "Cleonane" (yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought this set as it looks durable and is nicely made. I like card and dice games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value pocker dice, 6 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. C. Williams (LANCASHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 packs as there such a good price,not bad quality either. Arrived within 3 days what more can you ask for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Game for Adults and Kids, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Caitlin Walker (North) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great game for Christmas afternoon - my Dad and I taught it to my sister and while we didn't play for money it was still great, quick and competitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DICE, 27 Aug 2012
By 
Dave Howes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice (Toy)
This is a superb game.Played a lot in Norwich pubs in my youth.I recommend a leather throwing cup a felt lined box to make game complete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liar Dice, 17 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These dice are a lot of fun for the small price charged, They seem to be of quite reasonable quality, and arrived within a few days of the order being placed. I would however not advise anyone to play for money with this sort of thing, it's easier and far less expensive to just play for 'points lost' ie lose a point everytime you get caught out in a lie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as big as I expected..., 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's probably harsh to downrate these, but... They aren't as big as i was hoping. They are ordinary sized dice - 15mm across each face. I was expecting larger, 25mm, as these are the only poker dice I have seen before. The size is not specified anywhere (that I can see!) so I haven't been misled. Just disappointed. But they are great quality and arrived very swiftly, and i will keep and enjoy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars poker dice, 8 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Poker Dice (Toy)
This is great to pass the time, have a long flight coming up and these are easier and more convenient than a pack of cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Poker dice, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality,very pleased,fast delivery,would recommend,but don't no why all these red lines are under my writing,i think all words are
spelt correctly,??????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poker dice, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poker Dice (Toy)
I gave this item a three as I expected these dice to be on par with a set which I lost on a Spanish holiday, but when you concider the dice are very cheap and although I settled for this set (which looked very good on the Amazon web), they are not in the flesh so to speak, however the service was first class but the actual product needs much improvment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Poker Dice
Poker Dice by David Westnedge
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews