Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars94
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.29+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2011
A great toy providing hours of endless enjoyment by family members from 6 to 76! Easy to put and take down to store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Takes me back to the 70s.,, my daughter loves it.. Went down really well at summer BBQ ... Everyone loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Not even taken it out of the box but had an older version before and feel sure this will be just as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
The swingball has been very much enjoyed by my 5 yr old grandson and the grown-ups who played with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Great fun for everyone, for the young and old!
Had great fun at the family bbq- love it so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This is just the thing for summer. It gets plenty of use and keeps them out of doors. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Made my kids happy would play all day if could no balls going over next doors very easy to set up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
bought it for my grandson he loves it, it is well worth the price, I found it robust and sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Best £15 ever spent - masses of hilarity with friends and family. The adults tend to hog it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Great fun as I remembered from my childhood. Now my Grand children can enjoy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)