Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2012
This was an upgrade from a panny v10 plasma and all I can say is 'oh yeah!'. This tv is is spot on and kicks the cr@p out of LCD.

My only gripe would be the power consumption, as plasmas run quite warm compared to led lit LCD. But I think it's well worth it for the improvement in picture quality and lower purchase cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
I have recently bought 50 inch GT30 and it is very good TV but has one big problem. Is is widely discussed on AV forums and the problem is a green tinge visible on any grey area. Basically when I open DVB tunning menu which is grey I can see big green stain on the middle of the screen, it is also visibe when watching a programe with grey colours. Some people reporting that after some time this is less visible but it does not dissapear completly. Other than that TV is great, especially 3D which is best I've ever seen, no crostalk, ghosting only on dark scenes and all plays smooth, it is definitelly betted that I have seen in iMax cinema. If Panasonic would resolve the green tinge problem then I would give 5 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Brilliant picture and sound quality, especially with HD facility. 42" screen makes viewing such a difference in my room only wish I changed earlier! No complaints with the service from a Panasonic product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
I always like panasonic tvs in the past my first plasma was a panasonic tv after reading great reviews and getting it for a great price I went for this model it's a great tv clearly better picture quality than the samsung plasma it's not as thin as led screens but it dose not have the flaws of led screens the picture quality is top draw sound is passable no worse than and other tv it's mix results with sky hd but perfect with blu ray but the flaw as with other panasonic plasmas I had there is a noise fan which is always in the back ground but it's only noticeable quite speaking programs watching a film it's hardly noticeable easily the best tv I bought shame about the fan
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
Ok TV came on side in lorry in box in middle of lorry floor, nothing holding it anywhere, have not yet set it up, been here two days, still waiting for the wall bracket, which has all ready been delivered wrong, still yesterday I get e-mail from amazon to tell me I can now buy the tv 12.00 cheaper, we dont want these e-mails after spending all our money amazon, have some thought, cheers

ps got this bracket now, put tv on so just out of box, well, every time you hear some one speak, the speakers vibrate its awfull, shame as tv looks good, pictures very good, for the money panasonic should get there speakers fixed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
i would say this is the best tv i have bought terrific picture and sound ; also looks great easy set up i would recommend this tv any one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
fantastic tv unsurpassed with picture quility and sound.dont need my sound bar any more.amazing value for money and great delivary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
excellent tv. fast delivery and no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
Bought 2 of these granted 1 was a replacement but both were faulty and had to be returned .
Money back got a different brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)