Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars32
2.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
My tap tends to spit water out, so I thought this would sort that out while adding a bit of difference with the lights. Needles to say I could not tell you if it works as the attachment it comes with are all threaded. My tap has no thread inside so will not fit, so unless your tap has a thread inside its pointless.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
not worth your money, or even someone else money, cheap build and completely useless, tried it once, threw it away after 2 minutes of disappointment
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
The product stated red when hot,blue when cold,but there is also a green light that comes on in the middle when the water is just warm. brilliant attachment to my bathroom tap. My 2 little boys love it as it shows when the water is 'just right' to have a wash! Must admit,adaptors didn't come with(as pictured) but that didn't bother me cause it fit my tap anyway an was exceptionally easy to fit,took about 1minute! very happy
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2012
The LED Faucet Light is pictured to come with adaptors in order to fit a range of faucets and sinks. However, it doesn't. I paid £6 for a piece of garbage that is not even compatible with any faucet in my house. Avoid this product.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
The product didint fit on any of my tap's around the house, could not try it out. 2 stars for me.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I've purchased this product recently. The installation is pretty straightforward and it worked like a charm for a week but that's it. Whatever I've tried to do it just doesn't work anymore. Also it requires batteries while there are other similar products that don't require any batteries.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
The lights work but I've tried fitting it on seven different taps now and I can't get it on any of them. I may have to try sellotaping it on.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
it works for about two days then the blue light runs out of battery I would not recommend this product too anyone it is rubbish and a waste of my money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Waste of money cut myself while trying to fit broke my tap Only been here an hour and its gone in the bin. Doesnt fit any tap in my house not happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
What a piece of rubbish do not buy or recommend does not fit the description on the picture very tackie and cheap looking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)