Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied customer
Shoes arrived promptly, a change in the shoe size required was dealt with in an efficient and friendly way. The shoes themselves were perfect.

Advice on shoe sizing might enhance the sales information.
Published on 30 Dec 2011 by Choosy shopper

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as picture shows.
Item arrived quickly, however they were not the ballet shoes in the picture shown in the picture so a bit disappointing.
Published 6 months ago by Keeley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied customer, 30 Dec 2011
Shoes arrived promptly, a change in the shoe size required was dealt with in an efficient and friendly way. The shoes themselves were perfect.

Advice on shoe sizing might enhance the sales information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved by my little girl, 2 Jan 2012
absolutely loved by my little girl. she has worn them everyday since christmas! :)

Arrived quickly and fitted perfectly... thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. F. Page-morris (Uganda) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are soft and a beautiful colour and my daughter loves them. Sizing slightly on the small side but otherwise very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as picture shows., 30 Dec 2013
Item arrived quickly, however they were not the ballet shoes in the picture shown in the picture so a bit disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hoping they will fit, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They have been delivered but have to be wrapped up for Christmas so cannot be tried for size until then, so fingers crossed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A pair of socks work better and last longer than this shoes. The quality is really poor. Had I have the spare time, I would definitely return it to sender.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small fitting, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered the right size for my daughter , but when they came back they were well to small she had to go 3 sizes up .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty ballet shoes, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought these for our daughter, she loves these shoes and practices her ballet moves repeatedly! The satin is a nice colour and the fabric feels nice too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews