Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Bought these for my daughter for gymnastics classes. I like the quality - stretchy, reasonably thick, slightly shimmery. So very happy indeed.
Published on 12 May 2011 by Miss Cranky

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It was more or less what I expected
I thought the stirups would be slightly different. They were true to size for my daughter. I ordered them in a bigger size for comfort and ease and that is what I got...
Published 13 months ago by Laura


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 12 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter for gymnastics classes. I like the quality - stretchy, reasonably thick, slightly shimmery. So very happy indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dance Leggings, 14 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls roch valley stirrup leggings pinkred/purple/kingfisher/white/raspberry (Apparel)
I bought these leggings in black for my daughter they are a great fit,they are not see through and the stirrup's help to keep them firmly in place. They come in lot's of different colours and are very stretchy. I think these would be good for anything from ballet to gymnastics. I would highly recommend these leggings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tights, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect match for the leotard I bought for my grand daughter, recommend for any child involved in dance or gymnastic activity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice item, 4 Aug 2012
Very pleased with the quality and fit of this item.
The colour was a perfect match for the leotard I purchased as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stirrup, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery. Great fit and as described. I would recommend anyone to buy this item. I am very satisfied with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy granddaughter., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 7 year old granddaughter.when she started gymnastics. Good fit for her and she really looks the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leggings, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter as just started gymnastics so i bought this for her for Christmas, i bought a pink one and will be getting her other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leggins, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, bright colours. My daughter loves it.
Only thing probably should have ordered bigger size. She is almost 7, regular height, skinny, so got her size 7-8, and it just about fits her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely leggings, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent leggings fit beautifully and didnt take long to arrive i havent used amazon for ballet things before but was pleased with the value and quality so shall be returning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It was more or less what I expected, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought the stirups would be slightly different. They were true to size for my daughter. I ordered them in a bigger size for comfort and ease and that is what I got...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2b07774)

This product

Girls roch valley stirrup leggings/dance tights (1b size 7-8years, black)
9.40
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews