Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars master cart 3
This cart is very good value for the price, it is robust and seems well put together with three thick tyres and good strong straps that adjust to most cart bags.The score card holder is simple but works and does keep it dry. The cart folds up reasonably small and is also adjustable in the angle that the handle is set giving height options if required. All in all very good...
Published on 23 April 2012 by pete s

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Golf Trolley
Centre of gravity could be improved, tends to topple when taking golf bag off. However it doses operate around golf course ok.
Published 8 months ago by b.betteridge


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars master cart 3, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
This cart is very good value for the price, it is robust and seems well put together with three thick tyres and good strong straps that adjust to most cart bags.The score card holder is simple but works and does keep it dry. The cart folds up reasonably small and is also adjustable in the angle that the handle is set giving height options if required. All in all very good value and would recommend for anyone needing a cheap cart that still looks a quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product at a brilliant price, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
In short - a very good quality product at a very reasonable price that is easy to use on the course thanks to its lightweight, push style 3-wheel construction; as well as store in the car/locker/home as it folds up simply and neatly.

I needed a trolley that would be a good match for my new golf bag received at Christmas, so decided on a 3-wheel push variety as it would be the best for my perennially dodgy back and hopefully cheaper than battery powered options.
After looking at several golf websites the choice was between a very much overpriced selection of three wheelers or cheap pull two-wheelers.

I thought I would check Amazon and found this little beauty at a brilliant price, checked the features and plenty of reviews all giving it a glowing endorsement, so decided to buy.

With my Prime account (if you haven't got one yet and order regularly from here, I would strongly suggest getting an upgrade!) it arrived the next day. Put it together very simply, but like others have mentioned, the instructions are translated into English and make for slightly confusing, if quite funny reading!

It folds up very neatly, has a really nice build quality, finish and supports my Callaway trolley bag snugly and securely with good straps and easy to use clips.
Great stability on the course across all terrains and really easy to push around at even quite steep inclines; it then stays there when you put the kick brake on - very handy addition on a 3-wheel trolley!
Easy to store and clean after muddy outings (detachable rear wheels) it's performing brilliantly and I can see it doing so for many a year to come.

With the combination of the new bag and trolley i honestly think it has knocked strokes off my scores in the past month because I don't have to fiddle around with straps going loose or shuffling it around in the trolley arms, or twisting around to pull it etc as with previous trolleys, all leading to better course management and ultimately improving my scoring.

So, believe the other good reviews and get this if you are looking to get a quality trolley at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Trolley, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
The trolley is so much better than the pull trolley that I had. It is easy to push and is lightweight. I have only one negative point, the trolley is bigger than I expected when folded down. Otherwise a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Golf cart, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
Like it a lot you can pull and push it and the bag stays in posiition. It's stays stood up when I take bag off feels sturdy would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Masters 3Wheel Push trolley, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
I purchased this trolley with some apprehension, would it fit in my locker at my golf club, and i was delighted to find that it did.Easy to assemble well balanced and very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great priced 3 wheel trolley, 8 Jun 2012
By 
Michael T. Burke "moical" (london uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
LOOKED AROUND AT PRICE MORE THAN BRAND AND FOUND THIS
AT FIRST I THOUGHT AT 40 QUID I SHOULD NOT EXPECT TOO MUCH BUT WITH FREE P&P TOOK AROUND 4 DAYS TO ARRIVE
OUT OF THE BOX TOOK SECONDS TO PUT TOGETHER
THE THIRD WHEEL IS HINGED AND RECESSED INTO THE FRAME WHEN RETURNED TO HOME POSITION (ALBEIT A LITTLE LOOSE WHEN RETURNED)
(ITS NOT A BIGGIE) FOR ME AFTER 8 ROUNDS OF GOLF UP AND DOWN LITTLE HILLS AND BIG ONES IT HAS NOT FALTERED
THIRD WHEEL NEEDS ADJUSTING THOUGH WHICH IS JUST A MATTER OF USING THE SUPPLIED ALLEN KEY AND FOLLOWING THE PRINTED INSTRUCTIONS
DOUBLE STRUTTED CONSTRUCTION AND REALLY SOLID NOT SUPER LIGHTWEIGHT BUT ITS NOT A TROLLEY THATS COST YOU A 100 QUID
HAVE MATES THAT HAVE GOT POWACADDIE PUSH TROLLIES AND IT RUNS AS SMOOTH AS THOSE
FOLDS UP IN SECONDS BUT I HAVE A CLIO AND TAKES UP A BIT OF SPACE IN THE BOOT (BUT WHEELS OFF MUCH BETTER)
IN CONCLUSION A GREAT 40 QUID WELL SPENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
CHEERS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, Masters 3 series cart, 20 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
This golf cart is excellent, I have allways pulled my trolley but with a bad back it has caused some problems. This cart is so light to push you can even do it with one finger on level ground. My back has improved as there is no twisting involved. It folds down to a neat package that fits nicely in the boot of my car with my clubs and my husbands clubs. I would fully recommend this golf cart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonky steering, 16 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
Great product apart from rather poor assembly instructions and a steering problem. Despite adjusting to the absolute limits it still steers left. OK for a right footed haggis but not helpful to me. I'm about to get serious and trying to bend it a bit.

That apart it is well finished and pretty good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Masters 3 series 3 wheel cart, 14 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
A bit tricky to put together at first but overall a high quality golf trolley and a very reasonable price. Small when taken down and lightweight. Very good value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black (Luggage)
I have this golf cart around 3 weeks, and initial impressions are good. Apart from being half the price of market leaders, it rides well and has a place to put your scorecard, 2 golf balls, a few tees and a ball marker. The handle has a very comfortable foam grip. While not the neatest fold-up cart, the front wheel tucks under itself and the side wheels can be removed, making it and clubs fit with ease in the boot of my Mitsubishi Lancer saloon (with room to spare). All in all a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Masters 3 Series 3 Wheel Cart - Black
56.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews