Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars43
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Green|Change
Price:£11.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2011
This is a lovely diary.

Very well made, robust, but sleek.

And a brilliant, fun colour too :)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
I need a large diary that I can carry everywhere as my schedule is always changing.
I have tried several diaries/organisers and although have only just started writing future appointments etc in (academic year hasn't started yet), seems to be ticking all of the boxes I need.
Fab colour - no-one will mistake it as mine
Recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I have used this diary in the past and can trust it has everything I need to ensure my year runs smoothly making notes and appointments, It NEVER falls apart, very well made...TRUST IT!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
I love the fact this is wider than normal A5, meaning my hand can rest on the page. I like the layout, the colour and all the useful pages at the back (plain, lined and squared note paper... fabulous). Someone really put thought into this little diary. I liked it so much I ordered another one for a friend and fellow teacher who has now gone on to recommend it to all her teacher friends....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Bought this for my daughter... She looked it up and told me it was what she wanted! Feedback from her is that she "loves" the colour; and generally is finding it very useful to keep records of projects and dates due in.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Good quality paper. Great size. Delivered in good time. Love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
great diary
did fall apart on the spine at the end but probably from my stuffing it with extra paperwork !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Cant wait to start using my desk diary. looks the business. So well set out. lovely quality. Good size too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Lovely as a meeting notebook and diary. It is handy to carry around too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Superb quality. The extra width in the pages is brilliant for making the diary look tidy with extra folded A4 pages slotted inside; the width of lines in not too narrow, which I appreciate, strongly bound exterior. Excellent seller service as well with good protective packaging and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)