Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
There are a lot of the classic 90's rave tunes on this album, I was actually amazed to find an album that incorporated so many. For anyone who enjoyed 90's rave tunes\DJ sets this is massively recommended.

There are a couple of tunes I hadn't heard before (or couldn't remember), but it is literally only a couple.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
If you're looking for a 90's Old Skool dance album with all the old classic tunes that you remember from clubbing in the 90's, then this is the album for you.
You won't be disappointed.
I've got three words for you.... Atlantic Ocean - Waterfall!!
Nuff Said!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2011
I could not disagree more with the 1 star review below. This album is brilliant! The mixing is great too, obviously that guy is a frustated, (and probably crap), DJ with a chip on his shoulder. Get yourself back to the Pink Coconut mate! This album brought back so many incredible memories of great nights that I could almost smell the fake smoke and sweat again. There is so many good tracks on here it's hard to pinpoint just a few. It's a time machine back to the 90's! Do not miss the trip!
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
If you want an album of rave songs from the back end of the 80's / early 90's then get this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
bought this for my boyfriend and he is happy with the cd and the old skool tunes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
A good bit of nostalgia here, and reasonably well mixed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Oldskoolravers love this compilation!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Brilliant loved that era
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Loads of belters from back in the day and 3 MOS mixes, takes up lots of storage space!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Brought it for a couple of songs but listened to whole album and a lot of the song are great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)