Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Some very helpful and insightful information, mixed with some outdated ideals
This book offers some very powerful insights, especially in terms of giving women space and projecting confidence and security. It's a great guide on being a man of value and how to recognise and overcome one's neediness and the very traits that scare women away and lower interest. For this information alone, I recommend this book very highly.

I also admire the...
Published 10 months ago by wade

versus
1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very long winded boring nonsense
The book can be summarized as act like a man or women will think you are a wimp. Do not plead or bully but behave in a respectful manner. I read this book at least six times before submitting this review. I learnt absolutely nothing of any value, do not waste your time or money.
Published 9 months ago by trader


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Some very helpful and insightful information, mixed with some outdated ideals, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
This book offers some very powerful insights, especially in terms of giving women space and projecting confidence and security. It's a great guide on being a man of value and how to recognise and overcome one's neediness and the very traits that scare women away and lower interest. For this information alone, I recommend this book very highly.

I also admire the fact that this book does not resort to mind games, cheap tactics, pick up lines and aspects of controlling behaviour you see in a lot of pick up material. In fact, Corey Wayne discourages such tactics and helps you understand how this is the exact behaviour that makes a man undesirable.

The one contention I have on this book is that some of the advice seems a bit idealistic and outdated. Asking for a girl's home number and calling her to arrange a date, for example, is not really practical these days. He also suggests that you avoid texting altogether or wait a number of days between contact, yet so many women today depend on regular communication as a means of building rapport and comfort levels before they will agree to date. That said, I believe all advice needs a bit of calibrating according to your own experiences and it may just be a case of finding the right balance.

Even for someone such as myself who has plenty of experience dating and with relationships, this book has just helped me understand a few basic mistakes I've been making and overcome a few negative tendencies.

On the whole, this is definitely one of the more maturely written books of its kind and will steer you in the right direction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to be a 3% Man, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Coach Corey cuts through the behaviours that many men make with women in relationships. If you want to be more confident and happy approaching women then apply what he teaches in this book. Would be helpful for both men and women to understand each other and improve lives. A beacon of hope written clearly and from a sincere perspective of masculine and feminine energy and what can happen when we lose our centre, how to get it back and the purpose of relationships.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Feb. 2013
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
This book has really opened my eyes and I would recommend this without hesitation to any man who wants to unlock the mystery that is women, whether your in a relationship or wanting one, this book will help you to avoid the many mistakes all men make with women. There are many "lightbulb" moments throughout. A worthwhile read but you must be prepared to read it several times & learn. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Definitely worth a read especially if you want to brush up on things, I like the way Corey speaks in direct terms easily understood by his audience (men) in the book and his You Tube video's, it's good to watch the video's and read the book also for it all to really sink in. The anecdotes that Corey uses are really useful in framing the point he is trying to make and he keeps things interesting and upbeat, I read the whole book cover to cover in a couple of sittings. The only thing I wouldn't agree with him on is the concept of "winning" a women back after breaking up or being stuck in the friend zone, I think it's better to write those kind of things off and move on rather than try to fix something that’s broken, once you’ve had your opportunity if you’ve blown it then accept it, learn from it and move on. All in all though great stuff Corey, really useful material, keep up the good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 down, 9 to 15 to go....., 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Wish I had this information to hand years ago but I guess it came along at the exact time I needed it to, because that's how it goes.
I'm heading straight back to the beginning of this book & I'm gonna absorb everything like a sponge until I've read it the advised amount of times & then some.

Coach Wayne your awesome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 17 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
This is an excellent book. Unlike many other books of this nature, it gives sound practical guidance on how to handle the everyday snags with a wife, girlfriend or potential girlfriend. What to say, not to say, when to call, when not to call. It also explains the reasons why you should or shouldn't do this. It is the only guide that explains how to make a woman fall in love with you over a period of time.
I strongly recommend this book, the only thing wrong with it is that it is grossly underpriced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely excellent, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
This man's video's have helped me tremendously in the past 3 months due to me feeling very low at having to finish with my narcissistic ex- fiancee. Small wonder I bought this book and will re read it as Corey suggests , several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Aug. 2013
By 
Spikey Mike (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is by far the best book i have ever read on the subject of relationships.There are so many guys who know how to pick up women but many dont know how to keep them and Corey knows this topic back to front, front to back and all over. His advice that will help anyone at any stage of seduction or relationships with women. Its good to refer back too if you detect that your womans interest is getting lower. Its there just when you need it.

This book will help you become a more rounded man and so will help most other areas of your life too

Thanks for the awesome book

Mike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anna Mellerick, 26 Dec. 2014
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
brilliant book. Very insightful. I've really learned from this, increased my dating and men's interest for me. While this is a book written for men, for me it's for anyone who wears their heart on their sleeve too much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars got to love this guy!, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How To Be A 3% Man, Winning The Heart Of The Woman Of Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Corey Wayne is the bomb! This book takes you through a voyage of self discovery, amazing. Can't wait to practice these methods. So cool how he uses plenty of YouTube suggestions to his videos which always hit the spot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews