Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I bought one of these to use in the gym because I had forgotten my gym bottle.

I was pleasantly surprised with its fine taste and it assisted me very well in keeping hydrated. It was pleasent to drink and although I ended up buying 2 of them by the end, I did not get sick of the taste.

Verdict: Very Tasty Mineral Water
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Thank you . Thanks to delivery man its heavy I being disabled I couldn't carry then .what a star all if you are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Good water, in truth I get as I am disabled and i get a good deal here and brought to the door. Very happy, especially as other makers let me down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
tasty water makes lovely coffee much better than other brands I have tried
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Very handy as can't buy it in my 2 supermarkets and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2011
I always scheck out the different suppliers for the best price, eg office supplies cos diversifying to be a one-stop for office meetings & business conferences (offering competitive prices).

Thus I have opted for Office Supplies.

Good value for money & quality mineral water.

Highly recommended.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B004QN8VQ2/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_title
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Great item for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Thank you xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Good features like ease of opening and non splash pouring.
Excellent delivery as well. These large strong plastic bottles
are so convenient and economical.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.