Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Card!
Brilliant card from a fantastic seller. Ordered yesterday and arrived this morning, less than 24 hours later, what more could one ask. Card as stated and good quality, as good as any in local card shop if not better. Bought for my brothers birthday and thought I had left the ordering of it too late, but arrived in record time. Will make a change from the usual card with...
Published on 3 Aug 2012 by TykeLass

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars need a sense of humour
recipient needs a good sense of humour, made me laugh. Not for everybody though. Quality ok no complaints arrived quickly
Published 20 months ago by deborah allen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Card!, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
Brilliant card from a fantastic seller. Ordered yesterday and arrived this morning, less than 24 hours later, what more could one ask. Card as stated and good quality, as good as any in local card shop if not better. Bought for my brothers birthday and thought I had left the ordering of it too late, but arrived in record time. Will make a change from the usual card with fishing rod/slippers/pipe/country scene etc.(he-he)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these cards, 15 Dec 2013
By 
Peachy (Buxton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
I love these cards, must be my sense of humour! Just wish I could be there when they are opened :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My brother found this hilarious, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
Found this very funny, bought it for my brother's 22nd birthday, he laughed so all good. Brilliant service. Very pleased with how quick it got to me too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
I love this card! I thought it was witty and funny, and really related to my brothers sense of humour. It came within 2 says of ordering which I thought was great due to the P&P being free and all, great quality and also got a random card free. I would buy from this seller again. Very pleased :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality cards, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
They are exactly what you see in the picture provided. I've ordered many now and always get a free card with every order. They are always quick in the post, literally 3 days at the very most! Also they have a 3 for the price of 2 offer which is really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rude - but fab, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
I have to say that I was chortling to myself so much when I first saw this, I just knew it was the one! My brother equally loved it, as did his teenage sons (oops naughty aunty - is a tad rude) - fab card - will be looking for others by the same brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best card ever...!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
I just love this card - I laughed and laughed - roll on big brothers birthday - post and RUN....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars need a sense of humour, 21 Feb 2013
By 
deborah allen (manchester england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
recipient needs a good sense of humour, made me laugh. Not for everybody though. Quality ok no complaints arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars He liked it too, 18 July 2014
By 
Mr. A. Healy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
A nkovel way to insult a brother. He liked it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother T&Cs Card
just what i wanted in a card!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brother T&Cs Card
Brother T&Cs Card by Brainbox Candy
£2.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews