Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Good value for money and seems to be useful. I will know about the quality once I use it on a long term basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Superb item for the price....just brilliant.
Will happily use this company again.
Thanks a million.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Received and fitted this to camera not really used it yet but seems very good everything is as advertised ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
A bargain priced, but capable wide angle lens and macro adapter. For occasional use, does a competent job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Good value. Only downer, is it scratches around the cameras lens case when putting it on and taking off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
would not recommended to by this as quality and image both are compromised and unexpected results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I s very good to use , and very pratic , I like and recomend for all guys to take one too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Picture quality is superb, really wide angle, and very crisp. 5 Stars ***** Will recommend to anyone looking for cheaper alternative.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
good for the price not had time to fool around with it to much but it is a handy little lens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
I have expected more but what can you expect for this price? I think for the price it's ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)