Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprising fun!
I bought this as a family game for the Christmas period. It was initially viewed as a non-starter (by 18 year old) but soon became a fun game. Some of the questions are tricky if you have no preference for an answer or more than one possible answer but the fun comes in the 'arguments' when the guessers dispute the answer given. My best suggestion would be go with your...
Published on 5 Feb. 2012 by classybird

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, easy to play on the move.
The best thing about this game is that you could throw it in your bag or in your pocket without problem and play it on the go. Not educational and probably with only an entertain for fifteen minutes or so, but played in the comfort of your own home, after a few drinks, it could (and did!) get hysterical.

Some of the questions are lame: "What would be top of my...
Published 17 months ago by Louise Wise


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Do you think you know your family? partner?, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
We thought we knew each other pretty well as a family but we discovered many unknown 'secrets' paying sussed! I have been married for 28 years and playing the game with my wife in the local pub popped some surprised. Lots of laughs and fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
lisa norris (Jersey Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
I think this game is great for long distant journeys when kids get bored of reading. Gets the family interacting and surprisingly a good bonding game for siblings. It makes the family get to know each other better. Really liked it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game for all ages!!, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
I bought this game for something different to play with the children over the christmas holidays. Glad I did they love it! And so do we, gets all the family talking and can be quite funny at times. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not used yet, 6 April 2014
By 
A. Mclean "Anne" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
I haven't used these yet as I bought them to take on a family holiday. Looks good are really easy to slip into a handbag. Going by the other reviews, really looking forward to a good laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family game!, 2 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
This is a great game for the whole family. We found it was enjoyed by all, including 9 and 11 year old, which is often hard to find! Simple and easily portable for holidays or trips out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sussed, 7 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
this is a brilliant game for all the family.after a few drinks at christmas we were in hysterics at the answers that were coming out.highky recommend it and would buy it again as a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 6 Jan. 2013
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
i purcased this game for my 13 year old who,s a right screen potato but with this fast & easy question game she,s always willing to play family game well at least for half an hour or so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift., 16 Feb. 2015
By 
C. Abalain "abbersbolton" (Bolton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
This went down a treat over Christmas when seeing friends and family that you might not always sit down with. Also gave a pack as a present and they said the same. Excellent gift idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sussed-just brilliant!, 16 Oct. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday, it went down a storm,not only with the family but also with her friends, and they are seventeen! Provides an hilarious insight into how we see each other and provoked some lively debate too. Game arrived very quickly and did exactly what it said on the tin; quite rare these days. Would definitely recommend and would also use this seller again (Games To Get Ltd.)Many thanks for making it a very amusing party!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family game, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sussed!® ALL SORTS | the hilarious conversation game (Toy)
Very amusing game. My 8 yr old & 10 yr old loved playing this on holiday. would thoroughly recommend this as a great interactive family game that gets everyone talking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews