Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Bought these for hen weekend and they are great!! Fit into even smallest handbags and great as forfeits for hen or stag games.
Published on 15 Sept. 2012 by Clairarm

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
I think i would of enjoyed the product more if i actually got them in good condition as they where all sticky . The ones that i was able to taste where nice a bit sharp although they didnt seem to be the alcohol percentage that they were as they were weak.
Published on 3 Dec. 2011 by Annie Offord


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars best xmas present, 9 Jan. 2012
By 
Mr. D. M. Pine (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
these were bought for my daughter and she commented onbthis being the best xmas present.
i dont know about that but its the thought that counts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant value, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
My mates love these. They all ask where i got them. So cheap as well.i saw them for sale in a club for £3.50 each. I think these work out at about 38p each.bargain! And they taste lovely. Will definately buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Hen Night, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
These were perfect to take on a boogie bus as something to hand round all the hens. Very sweet and sticky and not sure there's much alcohol but they did the job just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars If you use them for their purpose they're great, 11 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
I know they are only 14%, but if you get a few down you then you'll be ready for a night out. To be honest anything necked over 12% is effective, and these actually taste pretty nice. No nasty warm after taste in your throat. Pretty cost effective to be honest! Especially if you consider cheeky shots at a club, round about 4 for £5 which is terrible. These work out nearly half the price of what you'd pay in a pub / club.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant value for money, 7 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
Brilliant value for money. Everyone at party loved them and will definitely be buying again. Very good for party games. Came very quick and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are a brilliant idea and I have bought these before, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
These are a brilliant idea and I have bought these before. Great flavours so I have bee told and they were delivered quickly and packaged very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
Got two boxes of these for a hen party, will be buying more in the future! Very cheap and fast delivery! Definitely worth purchasing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
Great product, got them for a hen party and they were a huge hit. Used them for forfeit games.

Will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i am disabled and have most of my shoping deliverd ..., 8 Feb. 2015
By 
J. D. Lewis "jo dale" (bourne england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
i am disabled and have most of my shoping deliverd , I give the drivers a test tube drink to thank them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but were good at the time, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mmwah 2cl Test Tube Shots - 36 Box of mixed flavours
These gave me the headache from hell, but were good at the time. Liked the sour ones best..:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews