Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thinners with no smell, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
This is a recommended for those who cannot stand the strong odours of conventional thinners. No more to add than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
No smell around the house when this ouderless thinner is used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thinners, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
I would recommend this product as it is oderless but don't forget it still can have an effect on you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thinners, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
Fast delivery just what I wanted for oil painting without nasty smells.
Many thanks will get more when I need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
I have always used this thinner it is odourless. I use it for thinning heat set paints and for cleaning my brushes great product I shall continue to use it as long as I am painting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
This is the best product for cleaning off Bob Ross brushes and paints either using his patent scrubbing technique or leaving them in the fluid for a while to remove the paint that has built up at the base of the bristles. And yes, it is odourless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on........., 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
This product was purchased to be used alongside other Bob Ross products and to ensure the correct care of brushes etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best odourless thinner, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
Contains Napha (Petroleum) Heavy Alkylate. So far it's the best odourless thinner I found - tried low odour white spirit and other thinners. If you're working in a room with limited ventilation it's by far the less smelly option. This one also has the advantage of a large volume & multiple uses. Thinner for paint, cleaning brushes, scrubbing a fresh layer off the canvas after an 'unhappy' accident. Worth the price - which was under £18 delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Research, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres (Misc.)
Excelent quality for my purpose and will be able toget on with the job in hand, thank you for this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bob Ross Oderless Thinner 1.89 Litres
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews