Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bob on
We ordered this for our 20 month old son and he absolutely loves it. easy to assemble. Uses it in the house and in the garden.
Published on 5 Oct. 2011 by katie

versus
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fireman sam ride on
Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On
This toy was of poor quality. Bits of plastic not properly finished off. Stick on labels depicting fireman sam which could easily be peeled off. Very disappointed.
Published on 19 Oct. 2011 by nurse


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A quality product, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
Easy to assemble. Seems to be made to a high quality standard. The only criticism is the very restricted steering/turning circle that is available. Too large for indoor use in the average house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for the money, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
it is cheap but works well. my son is 16month now and he likes to sit on it, he not really pushing it with his feet yet . He also likes to just push it in front of him. He spends a lots of time to open and close the seat and put same small toys in it.

I like it is quiet the horn not too laud, and not annoying siren or music on it. I like the safety anti tip thing on the back.
the only fault I see so far is the stickers comeing down even it is only indoors use never got wet, or in the sunshine.

I wanted something cheap and this is just right . I can recomment this , if you want a simle cheap but fun toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride on, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
I got this for my grandsons first birthday. He absolutely loved it. He hasjust started walking and can happily push it across the room with the handle. The only problem that he has had is sitting on it backwards (facing the handle instead of the steering wheel, not a fault with the ride on, just him getting confused.

He is really enjoying it - top marks for a sturdy ride on that was veery reasonably priced compared to others that we looked at that were less sturdy and cost more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson's first birthday. He loves it and was zooming around the room in no time. The backrest is fine to lean back on and the anti-tip feature makes it better. The tall backrest is also great if you child is just learning to walk as it's the right height for our little ones to hold onto and push along. It was also easy to put together. All in all, very ahappy with my purchase and would also recommend this seller as the delivery was quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy cheaply made, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
Xmsa present for our nearly 2yr old son. He absolutely loves it (as he adores Fireman Sam). However, the stickers come off almost immediately (with a toddler pulling them!) and the steering wheel column broke too easily - but the whole thing obviously still does what it should. You get what you pay for, in terms of quality. But it is a big hit with our little boy who whizzes around on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 8 Dec. 2012
By 
Phillipa Looijenga "Pip" (Guernsey, CI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
My grandson has had this item for less than a week and the stickers have all started to peel off, not just a little at the edges but some of them are half off already, and the steering wheel won't stay on. My daughter who gave it to him for his birthday is extremely disappointed and so am I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
not an expensive item and this is reflected in the quality. Quite tricky to make sure it was all put together securely. The beeper on the steering wheel is hard for a young one to work, but the lift up compartment is good and easily filled!.not sure how durable this will be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy wee man., 12 Jan. 2015
By 
Ciaran Lafferty (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
Great, just what we wanted. Our little boy is just at that stage where he is starting to take a few steps and he loved this. Spent all of Christmas zooming about on it. Good height for him to get on and off unaided. The handle art the back encourages walking. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
Excellent value for money. Our son at 14 months loves this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On (Toy)
I had bought one of these for another Grandson and it was very popular, but this model was not quite as interesting, no sound effects on the wheel and no bobbing firemen.

Will have to think again before I buy anything like this again from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireman Sam Jupiter Ride On
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews