Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my new bag - the only thing I would change is the top handle which seems to be positioned slightly too far forward so that when you use it the bag curves to the front a bit. Apart from that, however, it is excellent quality and a bag I shall probably keep forever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous vintage leather satchel, highly recommended!!!, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been looking for a brown leather satchel for a while. This bag looks and smell's gorgeous. Its really well made and definitely money well spent. I love it. :-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Satchel Vintage Leather Satchel Shoulder Bag Unisex PAUL MARIUS Vintage & retro (Luggage)
Excellent product. Many people make comment on how stylish this bag is. Well done The makers. Good quality and plenty of space inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bag, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Satchel Vintage Leather Satchel Shoulder Bag Unisex PAUL MARIUS Vintage & retro (Luggage)
After a postal delay of 7 days I was delighted to receive my bag. The leather is much paler than the picture in the listing but I understand that. I hope that it will mature and develop a deeper colour through use or maybe some polish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Satchel Vintage Leather Satchel Shoulder Bag Unisex PAUL MARIUS Vintage & retro (Luggage)
I absolutely love the bag and I ad a lot of compliments about it. It is the perfect size too for A4 books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My lucky satchel, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a tough choice, but I bought this to replace my Waitrose bag for life. The leather is good quality and much better than recycled plastic. To be honest, I reckon David Beckham and Stevie Wonder both have one.

It is my lucky satchel. I take it everywhere and it brings me joy, happiness and great success..... Buy one, you won't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality man bag, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School Satchel Vintage Leather Satchel Shoulder Bag Unisex PAUL MARIUS Vintage & retro (Luggage)
The bag I'd well made and very good value for money. The colour is a little lighter than the pictures but will just get better in time. I can fit a few A4 books an iPad and a macbook 13 air in it with ease along with my lunch and other do-dads.
If I was to buy again I'd consider the lager bag though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So many pockets

Very comfy

Beautiful bag!

Really good quality leather.

Exactly as described. Can't fault this Satchel, and i looked at so many!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pual Marius unisex vintage style bag, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot fault this for continental style and value.
It is a perfect bag with useful capacity and compartments and can be worn on the shoulder or held
Ideal for the commute or a day out
The description is accurate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews