Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but a little tight around the waist
i got these trousers for my work as a carpenter. these trousers have a lot of conveniently located pockets. the material feels nice and sturdy, unlike some of the other work trousers i had, which have a kind of a plastic feel to it. inside the side pockets tools, pencils ect. don't dig into your thighs when kneeling.
overall they are good trousers in my opinion, the...
Published on 28 Nov 2011 by J. Aguonis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small
The Trousers themselves are good for purpose. the Problem I found with them is they are smaller than the label says, for every other make of Jeans/Trousers I am a 34" which fits comfortably, but with these I ordered 2 pairs and could only just fit into them which would make them very uncomfortable to work in, if people are going to buy these I would buy a size larger...
Published 8 months ago by jason taylor


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but a little tight around the waist, 28 Nov 2011
By 
J. Aguonis "julius" (belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
i got these trousers for my work as a carpenter. these trousers have a lot of conveniently located pockets. the material feels nice and sturdy, unlike some of the other work trousers i had, which have a kind of a plastic feel to it. inside the side pockets tools, pencils ect. don't dig into your thighs when kneeling.
overall they are good trousers in my opinion, the only drawback for me is that they are a little too tight around the waist and bum (no, i don't have a big bum), this obstructs movement somewhat. would have given 5 stars if not for this little drawback.

would still recommend them, only with a larger waist size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Trousers themselves are good for purpose. the Problem I found with them is they are smaller than the label says, for every other make of Jeans/Trousers I am a 34" which fits comfortably, but with these I ordered 2 pairs and could only just fit into them which would make them very uncomfortable to work in, if people are going to buy these I would buy a size larger then I would normally get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good strong work trousers, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Donal Munn "Readaholic" (New Jersey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made. Only issue I have is that they are tight at the waist and very baggy elsewhere. Overall satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This CAT Trademark Cargo Work Wear Trousers is quite expensive however has a really good quality and last long ! doesn't protect you from water though but I think is the best that you can get from a trousers. I sat on the concrete for a few minutes and it leaked inside to my skin as well ... and this is due to the reason that it is not waterproof .... kinda acceptable .... but I expect from CAT to make some waterproof ones as well! shouldn't change the price that much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars black trousers came up large, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
we ordered black and grey pair the grey where true to size, but the black where a size too big. had no trouble taking them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Caterpillar Mens Trademark Cargo Work Wear Pants Trousers 32,34,36,38,40
Perfect fit good quality and would recommend for heavy duty work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's came on time but is not match with selected size (wide).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 July 2014
Good but rather large around the ankle even with boots on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Work Wear, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT Caterpillar Mens Trademark Cargo Work Wear Pants Trousers 32,34,36,38,40
Slightly short in leg,also requested gray and black in color but they sent all black instead but kept as needed straight away and idi not want to mess about sending back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews