Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid product
This is an excellent diary.

It is robust but sleek.

Very well made, and a glorious colour too!
Published on 4 Aug 2011 by E. Haviland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Diary
I thought the diary was very ordinary for the price, also the postage was excessive for the size and weight of the item
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. J. Barker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid product, 4 Aug 2011
By 
E. Haviland "40 and Happy," (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent diary.

It is robust but sleek.

Very well made, and a glorious colour too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it!, 17 April 2012
By 
R. Hargrave "Doodle" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think there must be something wrong with me as I do get excited about a new diary. Anyway, I really like this one, as there is lots of room to write stuff and also it lists useful dates and lots of spare pages for notes in the front and back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality little diary, 30 Oct 2011
This hard back diary is very good quality for the money, does everything I need it to very well indeed. Will definately be re-purchasing for next year (in a different colour! The colours are fab!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cool diary y'all!, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great size, space and design. I love it. I bought it to go with A5 faux leather diary cover and it fits perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Diary, 28 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought the diary was very ordinary for the price, also the postage was excessive for the size and weight of the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 8 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. Diane M. Hellyer (West Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed and in such a great colour: next time I may have to have a yellow one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars work agenda turned family agenda, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a little disappointed because I thought there were lines to write on. I will be using this for family rather than work appointments, as a result. I ended up purchasing a second diary for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pirongs S160 2014-2015 Pink Week-to-view Academic Diary - available in ten different colours (Slightly wider than A5) (Office Product)
Very useful for organising my weekly timetable. Could do with the Sunday section a tiny bit bigger but overall an excellent purchase. I chose a loud colour to be able to spot it quickly in my piles of papers. Will definitely keep with this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality diary, I got it because you view it week by week so ideal for my studies. It also arrived quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 July 2013
By 
Stewartsmum (Luton, Beds, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour really vibrant, not cluttered nicely presented and plenty of space to write in each day, I liked the variety of sizes on offer. Quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews