Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: S - 35/37" Chest (89/94cm)|Colour: White|Change
Price:£2.58+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2013
left hand sleeve incorrectly sewn. very thin cotton take my advise spend a bit more money on a better quality Tee Shirt
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
They last for ages and are cool and very comfortable to wear. You can't beat 100% cotton - forget the dreaded man-made fibres!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Brilliant value for money! My som is a student, so money is tight. These t-shirts are excellent value for money, fit well, wash well and look good on him. Previously have bought in other colours and would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I have nothing to report. A t-shirt is a t-shirt. Only the Fruit of the Loom is somewhat short in length, extend it by a couple of inches. That would be pleasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
A nice plain low priced tshirt - nice quality, nice feel. Can't really go wrong at the price and would probably be prepared to pay more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
This was a present but I found that it was a lot thinner than I thought it would be but the person I gave it to was pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
The T-shirts of FOTL seem to be smaller than any other brand. I bought the XL, but it more looks like a L. Especially length wise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
I ordered one of these before. The quality and fit were outstanding and so I ordered five more! Second delivery was much faster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Large size ordered nice cotton T-shirts, however seems to be a 'medium' in an overall size will order one size up next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Very good product, great fit, good quality, has not faded and has kept its' shape after a few washes, very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)