Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Nothing to dislike, arrived on time. Has been worn by my daughter as part of a dance outfit she needed for a show.
has since been washed and retained its shape and colour.
Good value.
Published 16 months ago by MFH

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Got the Colour wrong!
I ordered two t-shirts in different sizes and different colours. I received the correct sizes but both were the same colour! Unfortunately this was for a sports day where both my daughters were in different teams. We managed to scramble a last minute yellow t-shirt but I am now stuck with a green t-shirt we probably won't need. Very unfortunate!
Published 7 months ago by Callie Evans


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing to dislike, arrived on time. Has been worn by my daughter as part of a dance outfit she needed for a show.
has since been washed and retained its shape and colour.
Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal product, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A quality product at an affordable price.

The product was well made and suitable for our purpose. The sizing was as stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, hard-wearing, warm t-shirt!, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this t-shirt. It is really light but warm at the same time and quite stylish for school uniform too! The sizes are great as my 11 year old daughter (who is the size of a 13 year old!) doesn't usually fit into children s clothes but this one fits snugly with a bit of space! Love this t-shirt, really recommend for school uniform in summer for older girls who don't want to wear summer dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun with cotton Tees, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose the Loom Kids T shirts because my granddaughters were coming to stay and I had some interesting stencils for them to try.
They had great fun putting their own designs on them with fabric paint and fabric pens. I needed them to be cotton T shirts as they colour much the best. The results were a great success. Quality of the T shirts was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 July 2014
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little t-shirt needed for a school assembly. Surprisingly high quality for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality for spear uniform. ..very pleased. ..accuracy sizing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item was needed for my sons sports day. Vibrant colour & soft material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars yellow t-shirts, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for design crafts. Ideal for camping. No shaping, so not a fashion item. Fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great when you want to put children in Teams., 1 July 2014
By 
Mrs. MB LYMER (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good quality and colour did not fade in wash. Nice to have a plain T-shirt for a change, particularly if you have patterned shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit of the Loom Kids T Shirt
Fruit of the Loom Kids T Shirt by Fruit of the Loom
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews