Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, well worth it, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm newly into the running scene and I'll preface this little review by saying that I've never enjoyed it much. Sprinting I'm fine with, but I've never been one for long distance running. Let me tell you that Skins can make all the difference. Completely gone is all the discomfort you might experience running in standard shorts & t-shirt.

I'm not entirely sure on the 'science' behind these products, but despite being skeptical at first I can proudly stand with the other reviewers that state this product works very well. Honestly it does help me push harder and run further.

For anyone on the fence about getting this product, I say just dive in and enjoy it asap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 Oct 2013
By 
Diogo Mota Mendonca "Diogo Mendonça" (Maia, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Helps me a lot, my runs last longer and i feel a lot better the following days. I'm absolutely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars skins are second skin, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the job for tight aching muscles they fit like a second skin no room for surplus flab that just hangs over the edge and as for the old crown jewels let just say eunuch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A mate who runs a lot recommended these to me. Expensive but worth it she said.... I would agree, don't go cheap. These are great at the gym. Compression is good and very good at keeping you cool and dry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skins A400, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Paul (Weston Super Mare) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easier to wear than the long version, comfy to wear, holds everything well. may be expensive compaired to others but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Oct 2012
Brilliant purchase i am a fulltime boxer and these just do the job in my sprints and weightlifting programs. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars you will get what you expect, 20 Jan 2012
Everything works as you can expect.. fits well with no problem. The delievry time was OK and price level was very afordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Check sizing, 20 Oct 2011
By 
Rowdy (South East) - See all my reviews
I bought these for my son and although they are a great product, they were too small. He is well within the height and weight guideline for an M. Will have to exchange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Compression Half Ttights, 7 Feb 2011
Very smart and comfortable, not easy to access key pocket. Make me feel the part just hope the skin "technology" works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars incredible compression, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Truly comfortable, just had a leg workout and my legs were already pretty stiff from and arduous week of running and a previous leg workout. Today these's made a huge difference, not so much in performance but I don't feel so stiff or sore and they feel lovely on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa52d4f60)

This product

Skins A400 Men's Compression Tights
£34.99 - £44.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews