Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They'll grow on me
First impressions, soles feel supportive in comparison to my outgoing pair of well worn Homeys. Sizing seems accurate, I'm a UK 12 and usually expect a European 47 for best fit, these are EU 46 and just about right, they're a little narrow for my normal width feet, but not uncomfortably so. The only discomfort comes from the elasticated banding cutting in around the...
Published on 1 Sep 2011 by Jeemsie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bread rolls
Stylish slippers, and well made. Unlike Camper shoes, these are made for massive chunky feet, so they are a bit loose on a normal sized foot.
Published 17 months ago by Keith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and snug, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my Husband. Apparently they are very comfortable. They do not slip off like his old one's - so much safer for travelling around the house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best slippers ever., 31 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They're fantastic. They look awesome, they're super comfy and if the company's spiel is to believed they are made from recycled materials. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cool slippers, 1 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these for my other half's birthday and I got the wrong size, so I'm currently waiting on a replacement pair,. but they are very nice and he really liked them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proper slippers, 9 Jan 2012
The slippers remind me of walace and gromit. my husband is grateful for his christmas gift.We like the fact that they contain re cycled materials
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great slippers, 5 Jan 2012
This is the second pair of this slipper I've bought for my husband as he likes them so much. They fit well unlike a lot of other slippers that can feel too sloppy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trendy slippers, 3 Jan 2012
By 
M. Hinds (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very cosy warm yet trendy slippers. Great because they have a gripped sole as well. Worth the money. Would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bring on the comfy shoes, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product is well made from quality materials. Quality sole durable enough to wear outside and very warm to wear. I suffer from cold feet and these Wabis are warm comfortable and a pleasure to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are great. Nice and warm and well made. The rubber sole makes them sturdy enough for the occassional excursion outside to take out the recycling or rubbish. well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and stylish, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers look smart and feel really comfortable. They are very well made and built to last. I would definitely recommend to other buyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bread rolls, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stylish slippers, and well made. Unlike Camper shoes, these are made for massive chunky feet, so they are a bit loose on a normal sized foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Camper Wabi 18546 Mens Slippers
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews