Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Welcome to the Mojave
Fallout New Vegas is the 2010 RPG released by Bethesda Softworks and Obsidian Entertainment. You take the role of a character known as The Courier, who is hired by a delivery service to take an unknown package across the Mojave Desert to the Las Vegas Strip but is intercepted near the town of Goodsprings, shot in the head, and left for dead by a mysterious group of men...
Published 22 months ago by Griesmayer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable game when it's working
As with many other PC users I've found the game unreliable. I've been playing Morrowing, Oblivion, Skyrim and Fallout 3 for years now and am used to some crash issues so was expecting some with New Vegas, however the amount of crashing I'm experiencing makes the game for too annoying for anything other than a short session. During one one hour period the game crashed 4...
Published on 30 Mar. 2013 by D. Buck


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Really good service, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Came very fast and was exactly as in the description. The only thing that wasn't shown was that it worked by getting a voucher for its download on steam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars immpressive, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
this game was great the first time i played it then when i got this it blew my mind because it includes all the DLC which makes it an incredible price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing game world, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
A joy to play. The varied game world holds interest for many hours of flexible exploration. Plenty of mods available are a tribute to the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived next day, son is happy for hours on end, 17 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
I don't use computer games, bought this for my son ........ he loves it, everything working as it should and he says it is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Game arrived in good order and in good time, 22 May 2015
By 
A. Bailey "B.G" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Game arrived in good order and in good time. The game itself is AMAZING and came will all the DLCs listed on the site. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, old Fallout NV, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Good, old Fallout New Vegas with wole bunch of DLC's. Warning: this game is very addictive and it destroys Your social life ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap great price cant ask more than that, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Bought it on sale, it was perfectly new and worked exactly how i expected it too, can't really expect or want more than that !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fallout. Fallout never changes., 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
I loved fallout 3. I love this game. I will love the next.
I really recommend this game to everyone who loved fallout 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... made big and bold much bigger than fallout 3 great game on all lvl's, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
the most fantistic game franchise in history made big and bold much bigger than fallout 3 great game on all lvl's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So fun, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
I've always been a fan of RPG's and free roamers and fallout is by far the most unique one as of yet :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD)
Fallout: New Vegas - Ultimate Edition (PC DVD) by Bethesda (Windows Vista / XP)
£7.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews