Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars leotard
My daughter is very happy with her leotard I have recommended your site to my friends and will use again in the future thsnks
Published 3 months ago by joanne thwaites

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars leotard
It was a bit small
Published 28 days ago by poll


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars leotard, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a bit small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leotard, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is very happy with her leotard I have recommended your site to my friends and will use again in the future thsnks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks like its going to be too small..., 15 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
but its fits my tall 5 year old v well. Good colours, she's v happy with it. I haven't washed it yet so I can't say how it washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars On the small side, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The leotard body fitted nicely and the colours are bright, although the sleeves are a little short. My daughter likes it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is just what my granddaughter wanted and it meets her expectations. It is sleek, fitting and comfortable and doesn't impede her movements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars prettty thing, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was quite colourfull as lots are pretty dull. Bought for my 7 year old granddaughter. She is a skinny child but this fitted her OK.
Unfortunately she has decided that she no longer wants to go to the gymnastics class but it will be passed onto her 5 year old cousin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roch valley gym. leotard 1B, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Roch valley long sleeved Gymnastic leotard age 4-13YRS (Misc.)
I got this leotard for my 5 years girl she is tall for her age and the size 7-8 years is perfect and it can last for longer, I like the style the color everything is perfect and my girl like it too and looks like real gymnastics girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very sweet, 17 Jan 2013
By 
MK (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely leotard, fits my (tall) 4.5yo nicely. value for money could have been better i guess, hence not 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this product for my daughter who attends gymnastics classes. It was reasonably priced, arrived within the schedule time & was exactly like is shown in the photograph. (We bought white leggings to to complete the outfit also). It washes easily too & so far we haven;t experienced any shrinkage. If your daughter is also doing gymnastics, I can highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Please be aware that this link does not work properly, 16 Dec 2011
This review is from: Girls Roch valley long sleeved Gymnastic leotard age 4-13YRS (Misc.)
I have ordered this item a few days ago but there seems to be a mistake with the link. I tried to order this item in size 7-8 years old but when it added it to my basket it kept showing it in size 9-10 years old. I thought it was just an issue with the naming but I received this item in the mail and it is the wrong size. I'm not sure if it's the same issue with any of the other sizes.
In terms of the product, I am perfectly happy with it and the delivery was fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews