Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars164
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2012
Highly recommend!

Fantastic communication with seller... Don't worry if there isn't an option to select colour and data to be engraved as they contact you within 24 hours!

I've had discs before, but they have been very poorly made. This however is just perfect. The ring was a wee bit small, but once on it's not going to budge (which is what I need for my crazy dog).

Thank you thank you :)
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Amazing service - it took 2 days between ordering and delivery. The tag looks stylish and comes with the ring to link it to the collar. I was worried that I couldn't specify the colour or engraving when I placed the order but the seller quickly contacted me for these details and fulfilled the order perfectly.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Fast efficient service, clear text, lightweight and excellent value. Problem in past with other retailers has been tags coming off, these come with a secure keying type fastening.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Dog tag is absolutely perfect. Engraving was perfect - highly recommended. Very happy with the tag and the service received.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This looks as I was expecting but much lighter weight than one I had had previously

It's ok but I preferred a more heavy weight one I have had before

This one also had small and very thin ring - hard to attach and unlikely to last long

arrived on time though!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
high quality product,better than the one's in leading retailers and a fraction of the cost,would recommend to use this company.enclosed a letter that gave information about the company,nice personal touch.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Was guided by the many positive reviews posted. Ordered over a weekend. Received an e-mail asking for my specific wording and item arrived by the Tuesday. Excellent product and excellent service.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I was presently surprised when the item arrived two days after ordering. The tag is a good size and the lettering is big and clear. I found the seller to be very polite and professional when they a emailed me to double check my pets name. Excellent price, fantastic quality and I will be purchasing more for my dogs other collars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Really disappointed with the engraving it was so feint it is already unreadable after 2 weeks wear useless wasted my money will not use this company again if my dog got lost it would not be returned to me as no one could read my details on the tags
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I PURCHASED THESE FOR BOTH MY DOGS AS I LIKE TO MAKE SURE THEY ARE TAGGED WHEN THEY GO TO THE KENNELS. WHEN THEY ARRIVED I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE ENGRAVING AND THE PATTERN LOOKED GOOD. I HAVE A JACK RUSSELL AND A JUG (PUG CROSSED WITH A JACK RUSSELL) SO THEY'RE A GOOD SIZE.
THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE PURCHASED TAGS THIS YEAR AND I PURCHASED THE FIRST 2 SETS ELSEWHERE AND THE ENGRAVING WAS MORE LIKE SCRATCHING WHERE AS THESE ARE ENGRAVED DEEPLY INTO THE DISC. THE ONLY THING IS THE PAINT HAS WORN OFF ALREADY FOR SOME REASON WHICH IS A SHAME AS THIS WAS A GOOD FINISHING TOUCH BUT THE DOGS DON'T SEEM TO MIND! EXCELLENT PRICE AND GOOD QUALITY METAL, BRILLIANT ENGRAVING, DEFINATELY WORTH BUYING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)