Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bowl for the money
Realy pleased with this purchase no more food on the carpet and looks cool too! Metal bowls will be long lasting and easy to keep clean.
Published on 29 Feb 2012 by Mrs. J. L. W. Wright

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too high!
I love the look of this fish with the bowls, but unfortunately my cat doesn't! It's very large and particularly high - she just doesn't like the height of it, what a shame.
Published 20 months ago by Mo Desmond


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fishy tales, 5 Feb 2013
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Black (Misc.)
Great product - very funky - only disappointment is that if you immerse the black "fish" to clean it it fills with water. So my advise would be to just wipe with a damp cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bowl for the money, 29 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Red (Misc.)
Realy pleased with this purchase no more food on the carpet and looks cool too! Metal bowls will be long lasting and easy to keep clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive bowls, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Black (Misc.)
These novel bowls are something a bit different from the standard fare. We already had one in green from a different brand that cost twice as much but these are identical, all except for the embossing of the word 'Hing' on the bottom of the bowls. That is half a reason for deducting a star, because the embossed name is a bit of a food trap when you come to clean it. The other half star is lost for the imbalance caused if your cat stands on the 'tail' of the bowl, causing it to tip up. If you've put too much water in, it will be all over the floor. If your cat is smarter than ours, then it won't pose a problem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a fantastic bowl!!, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Blue (Misc.)
What can I say,what a cool and fantasic bowl for my cat!!. The whole product is quite big and very sturdy. Not only does it look fantastic,but it very easy to clean. The bowl is quite high when comparing to just a regular saucer or bowl on the floor for your cat,but this wasn't a problem at all for my cat or any cat in my opinion. My cat loves his new bowl
This bowl is the talking point when anybody comes to my flat and sees it,as it really is quite something!!.
I would highly recommend this product!!. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Jan 2012
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Red (Misc.)
Very impressed by this item, very well made, sturdy and easy to keep clean. made a brilliant christmas present. It's quite big, so not much use for kittens until they grown up a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 6 Oct 2011
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
This is really good value for money,it is bright and has a up to date and in trend design,it also does not tip over when my cat decides to mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not cheap - but a great design!!, 26 Aug 2011
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Red (Misc.)
This was not the cheapest of cat bowls - but is the best design I have come across! It is great to find a modern design, as my previous bowls were not in line with my kitchen! Worth the money!! And on a practical note the bowls can be put in the dishwasher which is great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 3 July 2014
By 
P. I. Watts-charnley (Lancaster, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Red (Misc.)
I bought this as a present for my dad's new kitten. It is solidly made and heavy enough to not slide around the floor. The kitten seems to be happy using it. It is big enough for when she grows up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars scuffed and dinted, 26 Jun 2014
By 
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Black (Misc.)
Would be a nice product if it wasn't for th big scuff marks all over th top and th dints in th top of the bowls which make it look cheap and nasty :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fish Bowl, Red (Misc.)
Eye catching design,easy to clean me and the pussy very pleased with this jazzy feeding bowl! Not cheap but quite robust and should last a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fish Bowl, Red
£17.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews