Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Preferred over the Nike glove bought..
Only just received but immediate impression is that it appears to be a much better glove than the Nike, which as usual is style over substance. Very thin and almost paper like. This seems more in tune witht the usual foot joy I buy although slightly thicker. Watch the size though. My foot joy ML fits perfectly. Equivalent of the Srixon seems slightly bigger so watch the...
Published 2 months ago by R. Barley

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars golf glove
Good value for my money and I have always used srixon products before... but this glove is not an all weather glove and made hand sweat a lot in the warmer weather and this made the glove wear out quite quickly, will not buy this product again
Published on 10 May 2011 by NigelDay


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars golf glove, 10 May 2011
Good value for my money and I have always used srixon products before... but this glove is not an all weather glove and made hand sweat a lot in the warmer weather and this made the glove wear out quite quickly, will not buy this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Preferred over the Nike glove bought.., 9 Jan. 2015
By 
R. Barley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only just received but immediate impression is that it appears to be a much better glove than the Nike, which as usual is style over substance. Very thin and almost paper like. This seems more in tune witht the usual foot joy I buy although slightly thicker. Watch the size though. My foot joy ML fits perfectly. Equivalent of the Srixon seems slightly bigger so watch the size. May need to order size less than you would the foot joy. And this is also cheaper than the Nike so looking forward to using. Nike I suspect will not last long....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value golf glove!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is probably the most comfortable and thick quality material I have ever had on a golf glove. And such amazing value! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money
nice glove, soft feel
it does exactly what is says on the tin
recomed this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Cheap!, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I purchased this item I wasn't expecting much due to the price but it is exactly what I needed. Its comfortable and very cheap. It is also all weather which helps massively due to the typical English weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Give these gloves a try - you won't be dissapointed !!, 12 Feb. 2015
Srixon gloves are excellent value for money as well ase being comfortable to wear. In my experiance they also last much longer than many more expensive golf gloves ! Highly recommend them !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not used in the wet but cant wear it at ..., 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not used in the wet but cant wear it at the moment (summer) as its just to hot to wear, my hand was sweating within minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable enough but has already started coming apart on one of the seams... and it was only used for a day of pub golf!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf glove, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The parcel arrived earlier than expected and the glove fitted very well also it was very good in the damp conditions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect fit, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The glove fits very well. Medium is just right for my hand size. I will definitely buy this again when it wears out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews