Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oh so useful!!
having promised my brother that he could have the cake of all cakes for his birthday settled on 4 layered caramel-choc extravaganza.... but alas no space in my bijou kitchen :( thought stacking rack would be great solution and at the price and quality was an excellent idea if i do say so myself. found it sturdy and easy to use. packaged well - hardest part of whole...
Published on 6 Jun 2011 by S. J. Atkinson

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does as it says
Was very impressed at the delivery time of my order. Packaged very well although did have difficultly getting out of the boxes. I had 80 cup cakes to bake so having these stacking trays proved invaluable throughout the day. However care needs to be taken when stacking as the legs are not that strudy and I did have a near disaster with one tray collasping on top of cooling...
Published 22 months ago by Fiona Bevan


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oh so useful!!, 6 Jun 2011
By 
S. J. Atkinson "PinkSam" (Wirral) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
having promised my brother that he could have the cake of all cakes for his birthday settled on 4 layered caramel-choc extravaganza.... but alas no space in my bijou kitchen :( thought stacking rack would be great solution and at the price and quality was an excellent idea if i do say so myself. found it sturdy and easy to use. packaged well - hardest part of whole experience was getting it out of its box! excellent present for any bakery nut and folds very neatly for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does as it says, 19 Jun 2012
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
Was very impressed at the delivery time of my order. Packaged very well although did have difficultly getting out of the boxes. I had 80 cup cakes to bake so having these stacking trays proved invaluable throughout the day. However care needs to be taken when stacking as the legs are not that strudy and I did have a near disaster with one tray collasping on top of cooling cakes!!!

I would recommend but with caution when using to stack. Although they do collaspe, the design of the legs when folded means they take up more room than I thought when storing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 10 Oct 2011
By 
T. Andrews - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
These stacking racks are very well made and stack nicely on top of one another when in use.

The only thing to point out is that when storing these racks, you use more space than is necessary as the legs don't fold down to lie completely flat.

All in all a good quality product though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Space saving genius...., 23 July 2011
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
Before I saw these stackable cooling racks, I didn't even know such things existed! I bought 2 sets of these as I bake a lot of cupcakes, and these save every surface being covered by cooling racks! It's great that they can be used individually for the big cakes and easy to stack and very stable. Would definitely buy again - fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Space Saving, 22 July 2011
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
I have purchased 6 of these and they stack great on top of each other, saves so much space, very sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Idea, 21 July 2011
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
I really like this cooling rack set, it is very simple, not much to go wrong, it is strong, non stick and a great space saving idea. I think it would even be possible, depending on what you are baking, (it isn't going to hold a bunch of bricks), to buy a second set and stack them six high! I might just do that too. If you have space issues, or just bake a lot, this is a pretty cool idea for a cooling rack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best on the market., 17 Feb 2012
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
This product is of a very high quality and extremely well made. It stacks together very neatly and securely, and there is plenty of room between racks. Whether you stack them or use them individually they will provide you with a sturdy rack. Very easy to clean, lightweight but strong. Very prompt delivery. Would definitely reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For making the most of premium space., 18 May 2013
By 
Ice Maiden "Kathy" (Yorkshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
Great idea and it works. Cooked bread and cupcakes yesterday and room for them all to cool.Packs away in its box to save on space and each tier can be used seperately if you wanted to do that. I find it quite sturdy but I can see that if you are baking with children and they knock it the sides could collapse, one for the grown ups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 25 April 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
very valuable to have, I do a lot of batch baking and they can be used individually as well, grand children love to see lots of cakes on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product and a Great Price, 13 Aug 2012
By 
D. Grimshaw "Dee" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Andrew James Three-Tier Stackable Cooling Rack 39.5cm X 25cm - Can Also Be Used Individually - Great For Space Saving (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with my new purchase. Sturdy frame, well packaged, fast reliable service and order arrived well before delivery day. I am the proud owner of three Andrew James products and a happy customer. I have seen these cooling racks for so much more in the shops, you won't be disappointed. :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa712c660)

This product

Only search this product's reviews