Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Just like the other Mickey Mouse DVDs, this one is also of excellent quality, both technical and the content of it. Especially in Minnie's Bow-tique shop, there is an excellent rhythmic song which my 1 year old son simply adores. Good job!
Published on 8 Dec 2011 by Sabina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars minnies botique
This was bought as a stocking filler for my 4year old daughter, who loves mickey mouse clubhouse this was just perfect as it is all very pink and girlie with minnie.
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by linnie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars BOW-LED OVER!, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my 3yr old great-granddaughter and she loves it! She's nearly worn it out. Great addition to her collection and a clear favourite. Excellent and prompt service as ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for little girls, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
you cant go wrong with mickey mouse clubhouse my 3 year old daughter loves these and will watch them happily from start to finish which is great when im trying to get housework done, this and all the mickey mouse dvds on here are good value so well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT Minnie's boutique!!, 27 April 2012
By 
Denise Gerber (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
This is just four episodes of Mickey mouse club house where minnie is featured. One is about minnies boutique, but It isn't the new show, Minnie's boutique! What a disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars disney fun, 25 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this dvd for my daughter she is 3years old and a massive disney fan.
Excellent the dvd provides stimulating educational entertainment that both my children lone time and time again. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars minnies botique, 8 Jan 2012
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
This was bought as a stocking filler for my 4year old daughter, who loves mickey mouse clubhouse this was just perfect as it is all very pink and girlie with minnie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for the kids, 7 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
our two daughters (toddlers) love this dvd they giggle there way through watching it and its a change from mickey mouse clubhouse just hope they make another so i can order again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheery and delightful!, 26 Dec 2011
By 
Elizabeth Ward "zombie killer" (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my two year old niece, and she LOVES it. She always pays attention when this is on and her face lights up. It's wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for a busy 2 year old!, 7 Dec 2011
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
My grandaughter loves it! Educational, fun and nice to have easy access to it wherever we go.Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for kids, 14 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
As with my other review of a Mickey Mouse DVD the same criticisms apply. Garish colours and helium voices mean that this is not a DVD you'll want to sit and watch with your child. On the upside the show does seem to encourage participation from the child. Buy but don't pay DIsney prices for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mickey mouse dvd, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Bowtique [DVD] (DVD)
my grandaughter really enjoyed his dvd it was fun colourful and action packed worth the money even the adults enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2b71c30)

This product

Only search this product's reviews