Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2012
This was bought as a stocking filler for my 4year old daughter, who loves mickey mouse clubhouse this was just perfect as it is all very pink and girlie with minnie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
As the title says, that's all that matters. Personally, I thought it was misleading. Only one episode if Minnie's Bowtique, the rest was just clubhouse fillers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
My 4 year old loves this, the episodes are long enough that you don't end up watching the same thing over and over, but not too long that daughter gets bored
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
My 2 year old loves this DVD along with my 5 year old.
It does what it says; Minnie Mouse episodes of Mickey Mouse Club House
Super fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This came in plenty of time really pleased with how well it was packed . Will get plenty of hours watching this as my daughter is crazy about minnie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
I bought this DVD for my two year old niece, and she LOVES it. She always pays attention when this is on and her face lights up. It's wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Its a Christmas present for my niece, so yet to try it but if alls ok she will love it. Great packaging and arrived within 2days of ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
This DVD will bring hours of entertainment to Minnie Mouse, Bowtique lovers, playing along with their own playsets too. Definately recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
it keeps the toddlers quiet they love it what more is there to say its good for the price and if it makes the kids happy then thats is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
My grandchildren love watching Minnie and Mickey Mouse. They are well produced especially for young kids and very entertaining. Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse