Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars A GOOD SUGAR FREE PRODUCT
Great to get them sugar free, have had ones in the US with a bit more of an individual taste, but still liked them.
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. J. Stark

versus
29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no gas
having read prevoius reviews about the special effects of sugar free gummi bears i was dissapointed by the lack of gas produced by these even when eaten in large handfuls. Maybe I'm just 'special' too!
Published 6 months ago by crash dive queen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no gas, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
having read prevoius reviews about the special effects of sugar free gummi bears i was dissapointed by the lack of gas produced by these even when eaten in large handfuls. Maybe I'm just 'special' too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The rumours are true..., 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
Great tasting bears but they do indeed give you gas. I had 15 on the first day and my poor wife had to share a room with me that night. Personally I wouldn't have blamed her for divorcing me, it was evil. Eat sparingly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A GOOD SUGAR FREE PRODUCT, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
Great to get them sugar free, have had ones in the US with a bit more of an individual taste, but still liked them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
I was very disappointed in the weak taste of these sweets. I had expected them to have a stronger taste. Not inclined to buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
The product arrived in a domestic resealable zip-lock bag. It was not factory sealed and air-tight, therefore not hygienic. No food label either. Would not recommend - buy instead from a recognised and reputable distributer which follows appropriate food labelling and handling regulations for online purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow..., 7 Jun 2014
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
This is a popular internet challenge tried by many, I've eaten a bag of these and a few hours later followed a fierce stomach pain, no vomiting but a 2 hour trip to the toilet and my anus being teared apart by digested gummy bears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Green Ones Are Best, 29 May 2014
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
I've tried most flavours and agree with other reviewers that the green ones are the best. I strongly recommend eating a bag and saving the green ones till last. Most people I know empty a bag, separate the green ones and then use a rolling pin to squidge the others together so they can be eaten swiftly, allowing time spent with the green ones to be savoured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING, 6 May 2012
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
Make sure that you read the label...they DO have laxative effects. Only have 2 or 3 sweets at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy gummy bears, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
my husband was very pleased with these gummy bears and being and American there not as easy to get in the uk unless I run to the cinema and get the pick a mix so thankyou for selling them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces (Misc.)
recived in neat packets good value rercived well packaged will defently use again great eweets for diabetics came with little sweetie bags
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sugar Free Gummy Bears 250g / 8.8 ounces
3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews