Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2012
Bought these chocolates as a present for someone who loves dark chocolate brazil nuts and he was not disappointed! They had lovely thick chocolate on and they disappeared very quickly! Would buy again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Item arrived well packed and on time. Bought these as part of my husbands valentine treat. He totally enjoyed them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I bought these for my husband who's very fussy about dark chocolate brazils. We were both absolutely delighted with them and as they didn't last long we'll certainly be buying some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I bought these for my Dad and he absolutely loved them. He polished them off very quickly. They were well packaged and also came in a nice little gift bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Arrived quickly even though it was the busy Christmas period. The chocolate is thick and the nuts big.bought for Mum,who said they were yummy and moreish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Bought for my discerning (aka fussy) mother..she loved them. There is no higher recommendation! Would / will buy again! Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Delicious would purchase again. It's nice to find somewhere online where I can purchase them. They arrived quickly and well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Product, price and service all very good. Product, price and service all very good. Product, price and service all very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
you already know these arrived on a hot day & had melted!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)