Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.75+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2015
I buy these for the kids at church they can never get enough I think I would like to see them in polythene bags individually as they would look more presentable however I have not had a child moan yet in fact they constantly ask for more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
great product. very efficently packed (the watches come in a sealed re-usable plastic bag). fast postage. great service. it may only be some candy watches but the service is everything many thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Good quality products. Got these for my party.the kids(big kids) loved these.got them as party as part of my sweaty table
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Thank You, Arrived quickly in great condition, Just as described and pictured,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Arrived quickly just a shame 3 out of the 10 were broken :(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Excellent to add to party bags.

My little boy asked me for a watch as part of a cute tongue in cheek present he was making for his Dad on father's day so having one left over, I gave to him to use.
It went down a treat!!! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
These are great for the price. I give them to my little Girl and her friend when the help me aroud the house. It works great, they love them. (0;
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Perfect as described. The item is in lovely condition. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Is value for money. Thank you very much. xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great sweets but didn't turn up the first time but when I talked to them they sent them straight out! So did get them in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Good for party bags. Reasonable quality, nothing too special, but colours were bright and the children seemed to like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)