Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T Discs
I would have liked more than six drinks to try and not all coffee.. I thought it was going to be a bigger selection
Published 20 months ago by sonia

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great Coffee at an incredible price. Or is it?
The product itself is of excellent quality, it makes life more convenient for everyone in the family, however the price is very deceiving - when you immediately look at the description, in ore of forty eight capsules for the price of only £22, you reaction is to buy without restraint. Further analysis however, shows that the aforementioned deal, is not a deal at all; if...
Published 12 months ago by karen


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T Discs, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
It took ages to taste all these discs , but at least you can then go on to buy what was your favourites , trouble is I liked them all , especially the hot chocolate , very good value for money , and Tummy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 48 Tassimo coffee pods, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
This is a brilliant starter pack. We bought the machine from amazon and purchased the pods to go with it as amazon advised other customers bought this pack. I checked the price and it seamed like a good deal. You get a good range of coffee to try as i am not the only coffee drinker in the house. The pods are in individual boxes for each flavour so you get like 8 pods in a pack. The box tells you on the side how many millilitres it will use so you can choose the right cup size. Its a great way of finding out which pods to buy which when we need more, not for a while yet, we will also get them from amazon, we also bought the wire storage rack for the pods as it is really handy to keep next to the machine and keeps it neat, got that from amazon too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Avg selection at best, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
Got a lot of different "types" of expresso, but really same things - there was no chocolate or latte/cappuccino type drinks at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 48 very good reasons to stop for a coffee, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
Good selection to christen new machine with. Haven't used this kind of machine before and have found this to be quick to provide a flavoursome hot drink and minimal cleaning needed. The Tassimo discs provided the variety that was satisfying to all the coffee drinkers in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffe tastes, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
Having had the opportunity to taste different coffee, I have been able to narrow down my likes and less likes. A good way of testing the products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tassimio discs., 24 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
Very pleased with the packaged, good variety of teas, coffees and chocolate drinks, will order again. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lack of variety performance, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
Disappointed to receive coffee, the whole coffee and nothing but the coffee. I like coffee but if you are advertising a variety pack, with the picture in the advert being a tea caddy and stating there are multiple varieties of tea in addition to coffee why, oh why, did the wise folks decided to send just coffee? Use some common sense people. If customers order a variety pack they want a variety pack. If I wanted just coffee I would have searched for a non-variety selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tassimo refills, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
Good value for money. Brilliant idea to have I,n cupboard for those visitors who you are not sure which drink then will have. You will never be caught out as you will have an excellent variety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
wer are very please dwith this product itw was good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars various choice, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 48 x Tassimo T-discs / Capsules Variety Pack - For Tassimo Machines only (48 Servings) (Grocery)
the variety was ok gave you a chance to try various types of coffee. But a bit of a waste if you don't like most of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews