Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cardigan.
I bought this cardigan for my daughter and it fits beautifully. The fabric is also nice & soft. Highly recommended.
Published on 9 Oct. 2012 by A. Carey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but it came up small
I bought this for my daughter for her ballet class, it arrived quickly, but came up a little small. Otherwise it was a nice cardigan
Published 11 months ago by E Ayres


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cardigan., 9 Oct. 2012
By 
A. Carey "A Carey" (Guernsey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this cardigan for my daughter and it fits beautifully. The fabric is also nice & soft. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my ballet made daughter, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a white 7-8 for you 7 year old daughter. Perfect fitting with a little room to grow. Looks stylish contrast against her ballet uniform pink leotard and skirt. Washes really well; no stretching or bobbling as I have got with a knitted style in the past. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but it came up small, 20 May 2014
By 
E Ayres (East Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter for her ballet class, it arrived quickly, but came up a little small. Otherwise it was a nice cardigan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent cardigan. It fits my daughter perfectly so the sizing is correct. The quality is very good. Yu really cant go wrong with this. There's nothing wrong with it! I would recommend it and when my daughter needs a new one I will be buying the next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars buy 2 sizes bigger as they are a very small fit, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a very small fitting my daughter is 7 and small for her aget and it didn't fit properly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I am dissapointed, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
colour is not appealing at all and nothing like in the picture it is look like used item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews