Shop now Shop Clothing clo_fly_aw15_NA_shoes Shop All Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Shop Now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
on 1 September 2011
i own quite a lot of this behr shot and they are well made and durable on the line and heavier than my last set of shot. The only fault i have with them is that they are so tough and durable they are difficult to remove from the line and damage when having to make stronger measures to get them off. i can live with this however as they are the best shot ive used so far.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
on 4 January 2012
this is an excellent shot dispenser, the plentiful shot are good and strong, although, i agree, difficult to remove. I would like an estimation of the weight as am new to float fishing and regularly over shot! all in all an excellent product!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 21 August 2013
i used these a couple of days after receiving and they fitted nice and smoothly onto the line and was not too hard to close and make tight. The case is very good and well made but very hard to open if you have fishy hands, so make sure you have a towel with you which i forgot.
they are great though and do what they are supposed to, so i can not ask for me. would recommend to everyone for fishing obviously
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 25 July 2012
this is good value for money and you get a lot of weights in the pack, the only issue i had is that wen you get to the riverbank and you put on your float and you need to know what shots to put on it does not say what sizes they are so i was guessing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 16 February 2012
i bought this item when i wanted to start a new tackle box for course fishing these wheights are easilly accesible and within ordering it came 2 days after.
Not a bad price either!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
product looks good as described i bought this product as its lead free iwont really know how good they are as the fishing season is now closed, delivery first class would use again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
The container is good but I was suprised that no sizes were given i.e BB AA etc
As long as you know the approximate sizes of shot this should not cause a problem
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 10 January 2013
Very good price for a great set of leads in a handy package. Very pleased as it does exactly what it says on the tin! Happy fishing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 23 August 2013
Brought for grandson who has just started fishing, ideal as they have no lead in them and soft enough for him to pinch together.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
item as described, this was a christmas present for my son and he has not complained about it so I am assuming all is OK>
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed


 
     

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.