Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Military Bands, 11 Dec 2010
By 
Kjeld Frimuth Hansen "Wiking" (Odense, Daenemark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have heard many Military Bands live, but it is difficult to find good ones on CD's. This CD is one of the better. It contains really exellent Military Music. Many different British Bands are playing - but several numbers are performed exellent by the Australian Army Band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stirring stuff, 30 Dec 2009
By 
Wbmckay (Sussex uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Nobody in tha world does Military Band music better than the British.

Forget the X factor, this is good value and will certainly remain so for years to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars band musc, 25 Jan 2011
This disc is well put together and is a real pleasure to listen to,any one who likes bands will enjoy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In Which We Serve review, 17 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Right enjoyable selection of good marching tunes played by good bands.
Only slight downside, there's not much information in the insert,
but I think it's a right good cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cd of militry bands, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a cd that I bought for a friend and she absolutely loved and was very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nostalgia, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some wonderful tunes on this, another example of just how good the British military bands can be.
Very good value for money as well-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly the Best Military Bands, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album will never disappoint at all. Those that enjoy military brass will feast on the pieces captured on this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent recording the only fault was that there was only 16 tracks instead of the 24 promised on the label but this cd is still good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great songs, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my father who loves it and plays it a lot. Very good cd and choice of tracks. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brass, 6 Oct 2013
By 
J. Makin "45407" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great selection of popular tunes by one of the best military bands in the country, suitable for all military brass enthusiasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

In Which We Serve
In Which We Serve by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews