Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars28
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
Read this book ,but have to confess its about people from another country so didn't really grip me. Its a good book to read though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
this my kind of book as i am well into spiritual things and the other side i would recomend this book to other people
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I found it very comforting to know that there is something else out there when we pass over. Each story is different and most interesting. I would recommend this book to anyone who has lost a loved one and is in need of comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
on the face of it, its thought provoking dig deeper if like me you've lost loved ones it can be like both a cuddle and also a painful reminder, i for one am glad i bought this in some way am not sure of its helped. recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Some comforting and thought provoking stories, but, as all the "subscribers" are writers,could some of them be just imaginative stories. ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
A lot of really good and convincing stories, some quite amazing. It was a bit long for me but other than that I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
This was an 'ok' book.......... I wouldn't recommend it as it dragged on a bit and was not very informative or interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
it wasnt as thoughtful as i expected, have read other similar and sorry not as good,not bad but not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
excellent product, very pleased with this trusted seller, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
This book gives a lot of information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)