Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars104
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2011
This is a really nice watch. Modern, a lovely colour and a big hit with an 8 year old girl. The watch face is clear and it looks robust whilst still being girly. The only reason i didnt give this 5 stars was the packaging. It was literally packaged in a cellophane packet, which looked really, really cheap. I bought it as a gift and couldnt give it like that as the packaging really took away from the watch. I bought a different gift box and the watch looked great. The watch would be 5 stars if you were buying it for yourself and not a gift.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
My 10 year old daughter loved this watch and wears it to school every day. Excellent value and free delivery.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
A lovely watch, the price is really good, delivery was speedy. It keeps the time well, so my grand-daughter tells me.and her friends all love it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
This is an excellent first watch. My Daughter is five and loves it, with the velcro strap ideal for her, even though it's still slightly too big it can be pulled just enough to be comfy. Very good delivery time and it works well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
The watch and strap was much paler than in the picture. It stopped every few hours in the first 2 days of use. Don't know if it's a fault or bad battery. Either way I can't recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Bought this for my eight year old grandaughter as a first watch and she loved it. It has a clear face and an adjustable strap, would definitely recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I Ordered this watch as an Xmas gift for my 8 year old daughter. It came in a basic cellophane packet with a plastic tag attached to the winder to keep the battery fresh. So far, so good.
Unfortunately, It started to lose significant time within a day. I assumed it could be an old cheap battery. On closer inspection, the second hand was touching the minute hand and slowing the watch each time it went round.
It's a shame as it was a nice looking watch with a timeless(!) classy look.
As it was sold through, rather than by Amazon, It has to be returned for a refund as replacements can't be sent. I'm probably going to find her something like a Casio from an actual shop instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
It's a watch, so it tells the time. So far it has managed its job well. Just about fits my 7 year old daughter's wrist. Only downside is the bevel does not rotate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Had previously purchased this watch for my 6 yr old daughter and she broke the face after a few months. Ordered a replacement only to find that it does not work.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Hello, thank you so much for my new watch. Although this is a 'girls' watch, it fits me (50yr+ lady) perfectly. I am restricted in the type of watch/jewellery etc I can wear as I am allergic to some metals - which rules out watches that have metal buckles. Velcro fastening is really strong and the watch is really comfortable to wear. Also I prefer having a proper clock face with all the numbers on it rather than a digital 24 hour display. Many thanks to Amazon for speedy delivery (within 2 days!) too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)