Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch
Bought this for my 10 year old niece for Christmas - she was wearing it on Boxing Day so I'm assuming she likes it! It's sporty but still 'young', so I think it's just right for a girl/teenager.
Published on 5 Jan 2012 by AE from Torquay

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CHEAP AND NASTY. AVOID AND DONT BE DISAPOINTED
I cannot express strongly enough how bad these watches are. If you are considering one for your little girl spend a bit more and avoid the disappointment. I bought this as an extra birthday gift for my daughter, to help her with learning the time. The first watch; the hands fell off within the first day. I thought it had to be a one off, couldn't possibly happen twice...
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful little watch, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
Lovely clear face and adjustable strap well worth the money I would advise anybody to buy this at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good gift, 18 Nov 2013
By 
P. PARMAR (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
it is a good gift for someone. the packaging was very minimum and did seem on the cheap side. overall it is a good watch. originally bought this gift for a birthday gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great girlie watch, 20 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
My granddaughter asked for a pink watch, and this was the only one I could find. It works well and she was pleased with it - it is a basic watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money, 3 Sep 2013
By 
L. coles "ellorarose" (belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
Great product for the money- my daughters ability to read the time improved 100 percent. Super delovery- cant bet it for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
The watch had work for 3 hours and started slowing down. Took it to see whether need to change the battery but the battery is full so no. Must bad luck and bought broken watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty and bright watch, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
Excellent value for money, this watch is a lovely colour and the numbers on the face are much clearer than the picture shows.
The strap is very strong and the watch itself is light to hold.
Definitely recommend this watch for any age girly!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty watch, good price!, 22 May 2013
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
Bought this watch for my five year old, she loves it. The strap is slightly too big but apart from that it appears to serve its purpose.
Obviously can't comment on battery life but for the price I paid the watch is excellent value for money.
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All good, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
Got this for my 5 year old little girl. Strap a bit big but she is very slight. She loves it = Happy Mummy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased., 2 Jan 2013
By 
M. D. Gibson "Dave G" (Ormskirk. Lancs.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
This was for my grand daughter and she is very pleased with it. Only time will tell on on the quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19 (Watch)
good value for money watch, at less than a fiver, but the strap soon gets dirty. at this price you can just buy a new one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ravel Girl's Velcro Watch R1507.19
£6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews