Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up!
Great selection of puzzles. My toddler is so excited by these and even tries to do the harder ones. Wonderful!
Published 7 months ago by Jab

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots for your money but a bit too hard for the age group
These jigsaws all have different coloured backs which is very good for sorting them out but several of them are quite hard (eg 50 piece jigsaw with quite muted colours) which I think is too hard for a child who is still young enough to like Fireman Sam.
Published 20 months ago by JO


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
Great selection of puzzles. My toddler is so excited by these and even tries to do the harder ones. Wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better quality puzzle then u can find in the USA, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
My son LOVES it!!! He loves putting it together and then he points to all the firefighters and says thei named the he points to the station and jupiter and radar. He is so cute when he does this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I thought it would be different...., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
When i read the blurb about this puzzle set i thought the puzzles would be different sizes ranging from very easier (12 pieces) gradually getting harder to 50 pieces, however, when my nephew, who is 3, put them all together in about 10 minutes they appeared to not vary in size at all, unless i was sat at a different angle.
Anyway, he loved them, which is all that matters.
Supplier was brilliant, packaging was great (well padded out so the box didn't get crumpled) and delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality puzzle!!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
Good quality puzzle and great price , bought as a Christmas present for my boy, as he is big Fireman Sam fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For young minds, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
Arrived promptly in sensible amount of packaging.
Ordered for our 4 year old nephew.
The range of puzzle sizes will hopefully challenge him but make him want to make the puzzles again and again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
As my Grandson who is almost 3 loves jigsaws and needed more challenging sizes, this gift was ideal as it had a great range of sizes, with little support he will now complete the larger sizes. An ideal gift for children of 3 and upwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
I've got it as a present for a girl who loves Fireman Sam and she was over the moon when she saw the box. I've seen her still doing the puzzles quite a while after her birthday, which means she really likes it. It's a big bright box with a few puzzles and makes a great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous fun, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
These were bought as a thank you to our nursery for 2 years of love and care. I was so surprised at the size and variety in a very sturdy box. Brilliant for adventurous toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves these jigsaws, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
He is not quite three but thoroughly enjoys putting these jigsaws together. The colour on the reverse side help him to keep the jigsaws apart so they aren't mixed up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Product, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - 9 in 1 Bumper Pack of Jigsaw Puzzles (Toy)
A great gift for a Grandson who is a Fireman Sam fanatic. The puzzles range from easy to challenging. They are easy to sort as they are colour coded on the reverse. The pieces are sturdy. Certainly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews