Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I needed a shirt for a Christmas party. Once I found I knew it was perfect and it was and a perfect fit aswell I would highly recommend the shirt and company.
Published 12 months ago by Robert

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars black colour has smudge after washing
After washing in 40°C T-shirt has problem with black colour a lot of smudges. Is not a good quality of picture. Retreez Instant Evolution Graphic Printed Mens's T-shirt is not good product.
Published 21 months ago by Ondrej Popelka


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The print on the t shirt spelt so bad I had to send it back and get a refund. Very poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a shirt for a Christmas party. Once I found I knew it was perfect and it was and a perfect fit aswell I would highly recommend the shirt and company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars black colour has smudge after washing, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After washing in 40°C T-shirt has problem with black colour a lot of smudges. Is not a good quality of picture. Retreez Instant Evolution Graphic Printed Mens's T-shirt is not good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 30 Dec 2012
This t shirt was for my son it was really good quality It arrived in plenty of time for christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheap in price and quality, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wasn't expecting the finest Egyptian cotton, but the quality of this t-shirt is so poor I'd be surprised if it survives more than two washes. Be under no illusions - it may be a funky print, but the t-shirt is thin and poorly finished
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good teeshirt, 12 Dec 2012
By 
F. R. Fenn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely design, promptly delivered, but really smelled of mothballs so had to isolate it for a while before I could present it. However, I guess that's better than moth holes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews