Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Great quality t shirt that goes with anything, love it! Looks exactly like it is pictured and fits very well.
Published 22 months ago by Josh Brownless

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad
I'm not sure what's the target audience for this t-shirt, if it exists at all. Imagine a human body that has foetus arms, is way too long and has a huge perfectly spherical belly. If you look like that, buy this shirt, otherwise I don't recomment it.
The print is pretty cool though. You could put it on your wall.
Published on 29 Nov 2011 by SetYourPenName


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 8 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retreez New York City Printed Men's T-shirt (Apparel)
Great quality t shirt that goes with anything, love it! Looks exactly like it is pictured and fits very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, 29 Nov 2011
I'm not sure what's the target audience for this t-shirt, if it exists at all. Imagine a human body that has foetus arms, is way too long and has a huge perfectly spherical belly. If you look like that, buy this shirt, otherwise I don't recomment it.
The print is pretty cool though. You could put it on your wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves anything to do with New York so it will be a massive hit on Christmas Day! Fabulous quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars go for it, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the city and the t-shirt does rule but you may need to wash it a lot etc but it does fit..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great designs from this company, 12 Dec 2012
By 
F. R. Fenn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely design, promptly delivered, but really smelled of mothballs so had to isolate it for a while before I could present it. However, I guess that's better than moth holes!
I bought four teeshirts from this company, and I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NY T Shirt, 13 Mar 2012
This item took far longer to arrive than expected and was packed in an enormous box that had to be collected from the POst Office!
What a waste of packaging!
The item itself was however very good and as expected - a good quality t-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WASHES WELL, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my teenage son who's only wish is to visit New York (but i suspect this t-shirt is a close as he is likely to get). He has had it 6 months now and as soon as it is washed it is back on again. It has washed well and kept it's shape and most important the design. So all in all a good quality t-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews